• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Nike Air Force 1 '07 - Men Shoes

    Nike Air Force 1 '07 - Men Shoes

    (167)
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    It´s gonna be legendary

    And a legend is the Nike Air Force 1 as well - a sneaker you've never seen before! Especially the sporty design makes the Air Force essential for you. Durable leather upper, perforated toe box and an optimal cushioned air sole give you comfortable running comfort and a distinctive style! Wear it during your training or in your free time, whether with sweatpants or jeans; the Air Force will always fit - guaranteed!

    Look forward to Air Force 1

    • Upper material: leather
    • Inner material: textile
    • Insole: textile
    • Lace up closure (8-hole)
    • Swoosh design
    • AIR system in the heel
    • AIR logo on the heel
    • Air Force logo on the tongue
    • Perforated toe area
    • Sole stitching
    • Rubber Sole

    Your look, your style, your Nike Air Force

    Originally created for basketball players, the shoe takes its name from none other than the world's most famous airplane – the Air Force One of the President of the United States. And so vertical also starts the Nike sneaker. From the gym to the streets of the world, no one passes the modern Air Force. Not even you! So, don´t wait any longer and join the Air Force Club! You won´t regret it!

    • Color: Black-Black
    • Material: Leather
    • Product Code: 314101995604
    • ID: CW2288-001
    Nike Air Force 1 '07 - Men Shoes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 168.
    • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-AIR-FORCE-1-07-41, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottima Soddisfatto del prodotto soddisfatto del prezzo ciao
    Date published: 2020-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoe I bought this shoe a few days ago and it just arrived and it is such a nice looking shoe the quality is also very good the only thing is it is about a half size to big for me as I bought a size 8 because that is my usual size but it’s a bit bigger on my feet then any other of my Nikes but all round realy nice and good looking shoe
    Date published: 2018-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers Very pleased with my purchase the trainers are very comfortable to wear and I would recommend these trainers if you were to buy airforce 1
    Date published: 2017-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zapatillas de calidad y comodidad Vi las zapatillas en tienda y me enamoré de ellas. Decidí comprarlas pero no había de mi número y entonces las pedí por la web de footlocker. Estoy muy contento con ellas.
    Date published: 2017-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a trendsetter I bought a couple of weeks ago and I regretted it, I wanted a refund, but I chose not to do so, I wore them a couple of times now I see other people from my college wearing the exact same pairs, two of my friends said they wanted to get one, and a lady one the bus wanted to know where I got them from, now everyone’s wearing them and it’s because of me.
    Date published: 2017-11-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor coordination I bought this early this month and coming to find out that you have given me a pair of shoes that is a size bigger than the other.. like the left shoe is a size 10 and the right shoe is a size 11... i do not feel comfortable with this at all and no completely satisfied.. i would either like a refund or another pair sent to me with the correct size which is a size 10. Absolutely appalling.
    Date published: 2020-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable J'ai acheté cet article pour mon fils, et il en est ravi
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Einkauf Tolles Produkt wurde es definitiv jedem weiter empfehlen
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belles Belles et confortables, mon fils ne les lâche plus.
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Mein Sohn trägt seit 2 Jahren keine anderen Schuhe
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schwer zu finden War schwer zu finden aber Footlocker machts halt möglich. Bezahlung und versand waren Unkomliziert und schnell erledigt. Ich schau bei denen schon gern rein.
    Date published: 2017-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universalgenie Bis jetzt, ich glaube mein 6. Oder 7. Paar und das nicht ohne Grund. Der Air Force 1 in triple white ist einfach der beste Sneaker. Er ist seit den 80'ern einer DER Schuhe im Hip-Hop Genre. Halt Legendär und einfach absolut passend zu jedem Outfit
    Date published: 2021-02-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoddy experience The first time I tried to order it wouldn't take payment so after many attempts gave up and tried again next day and was successful. The shoes arrived but the laces had no seal on the end so impossible to thread. Was told to send back then re order, as they were a birthday gift I decidede to go out and buy new laces to ensure they would be ready for his birthday
    Date published: 2018-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nie wieder ohne Wir haben den Einkauf nicht bereut, die Schuhe sind einfach der Hammer. Ich kann sie einfach nur weiterempfehlen!
    Date published: 2018-02-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gave schoen Mooie schoenen zitten als gegoten. Snelle levering
    Date published: 2016-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Der beste Schuh ever Vor 1 Monat hatte ich mir die gekauft und habe nur schön , super Schuhe , wo hast du die her , gehört i ❤️ Diese Schuhe
    Date published: 2016-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality shoes I bought them only just recently. And I’m really enjoying the comfort and style. The only reason I would not give 5 stars is that the writing on the sole inside the shoe comes off after a couple of wears. This isn’t a big issue, though I would rather not have crumpled letters throughout the insides of my shoes.
    Date published: 2020-02-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slechte kwaliteit Ik heb ze aangedaan en na 1 dag is er vuil opgekomen en het kan er niet meer van af ook laat op de achterkant het logo los ik vind het een goede schoen alleen het materiaal is echt slecht en de kwaliteit vind ik minder ook bij het schoonmaken is het reflecterende gedeelte heel lelijk geworden
    Date published: 2019-12-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Viele kleine Fehler Leider mussten wir den Schuh zurückschicken, da er viele kleine und einen größeren Fehler (schlecht verarbeitet) hatte dadurch wirkt er billig :( Wir werden warten und dem nächst ein anderes Modell bestellen Die Farbe und die Akzente sind top lediglich die Verarbeitung ist schlecht
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrendous Nothing more than really let down. The shoes arrived in a damaged box and ripped paper. Worst thing was the shoes absaloutly stank of a horrible chemical smell of some sort. Was very upset that footlocker sent these out to me. They look like they had been returned a few times
    Date published: 2020-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite Avec le confinement elles sont sagement dans le carton lol. Je les ai quand mm essayé et je peux dire quelles sont super confortables, magnifique of course pour des Air force hihi. J’ai pas mal de paires de Air Force mais celle-ci sont les plus confortables que j’ai eu
    Date published: 2020-04-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from mauvaise qualité ou défaut de fabrication ??? j ai acheté cet article au mois de juin pour mon fils et elles sont déjà HS...elles ont 3 mois !!! le coussin d 'air à l’arrière d une des chaussures est mort... je suis très déçue car certes il les a porté mais n'a rien fait d'extraordinaire avec à part marcher...
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geweldig mooie schoen Schoenen lopen heel erg lekker en zitten lekker aan mijn voeten. Wat ik zelf heel mooi en prettig vind is het stukje zwarte zool want dat houd je schoen ook mooi wit, anders krijg je bij een volle witte zool altijd een bruin randje te zien door het buiten lopen.
    Date published: 2020-04-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Défaut sur le lacet Plutôt content de l'article dans l'ensemble malgré un défaut très marquant sur l'un des lacets
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rien à redire J'ai acheté les dernieres air force one pr mon copain elles lui plaisent énormément et j'avais peur pour la pointure mais c'est le modele LV8 qui donner une demi pointure de plus donc elles vont impeccable
    Date published: 2017-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tolle und sehr bequeme Schuhe! Sehr schöne sportliche Schuhe, Größe so wie angegeben. Passen perfekt. Bin zwar eine Frau, trotzdem sehen die Schuhe nicht klobig aus, auch wenn sie als Herren Schuhe deklariert sind. Sehr schön.
    Date published: 2021-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zoon (16) vind ze helemaal het einde Maat 45 paste net, maat 46 zijn perfect. Vallen redelijk als de maat die je hebt.
    Date published: 2021-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought these for Christmas for my son. He is over the moon. Wish I could afford a pair myself but hopefully Santa will surprise me next year with a size 12. Thanks Footlocker and stay safe x
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bien ! J'ai acheté ces baskets le mois dernier et j'en suis très content. Elles sont très confortable et taille bien. Pour la durabilité je ne sais pas encore car je ne les ai que depuis un mois.
    Date published: 2020-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Trainer!! Bought these for my partner as a Christmas present and he loves them. He said they're the most comfortable shoe he's ever owned but did have to get a size smaller than his usual size.
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-AIR-FORCE-1-07-41, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb