• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 5-7 days. 60 day extended returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Puma Future Rider - Men Shoes

    Puma Future Rider - Men Shoes

    SALE £ 34,99 £ 74,99** VAT included
    (101)
    Current shipping 5-7 days. 60 day extended returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    Colorful, eye-catching, unique

    In 1980, when the running shoe trend moved more and more from the sports field to the street, the PUMA Fast Rider was already a real success! And even now, 40 years later, his successor, the PUMA Future Rider, is still a must-have and better than ever. Its sporty, sleek silhouette is particularly apparent through the ingenious coloring and provides you and your outfit with an unique style! The Future Rider also has a lot to offer when it comes to comfort. A light and padded material mix of textile and leather, together with classic lacing, leather reinforcements and the cushioning PUMA shock absorber outsole let you enjoy the PUMA Rider all day long! Try it on now and just convince yourself!

    The PUMA Future Rider is for trendsetter

    • Upper material: polyamide / leather
    • Inner material: textile
    • Insole: textile
    • Lace up closure (6 hole)
    • PUMA stripe design
    • Puma logo on the side and tongue
    • EVA midsole
    • PUMA Federbein shock absorber outsole
    • Color: Black-Orange-Grey
    • Material: Textile, Leather
    • Product Code: 314206822604
    • ID: 371149 22
    Puma Future Rider - Men Shoes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100.
    • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
    • loc_en_GB, sid_puma-future-rider-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tres confortable! Elles sont top ces baskets! et très versatiles, je peux les mettre avec tout, même robes ou jupes! Et elles sont vraiment confortables. Seul aspect dérangeant pour moi : la mousse apparente au niveau de la languette : j'ai cru que c'était un défaut de fabrication tellement j'étais étonnée! Mais bon, on s'y habitue très vite :) je les conseille
    Date published: 2020-09-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice trainers First time I’ve used Footlocker and it wasn’t a bad experience. The main thing was I got my purchase and got them at a good price and free delivery which is a nice touch for a change. Just a couple of niggley things on the site and on the tracking app other then that I would buy from them again and I would recommend to my friends.
    Date published: 2020-10-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Schlecht Habe mir Schuhe bestellt die komplett anders, bis heute noch kein Geld gesehen von der Rückerstattung traurig bei sowas ist auch nicht Corona die ausrede da muss jemand kommen der da ein P vor macht das ist richtiger Betrug was ihr macht hoffentlich geht ihr mit denn ganzen negativen Bewertungen bald Pleite.
    Date published: 2020-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super pompe superbe puma au look rétro avec une touche de couleur flashy. Elles sont super confortable même mieux que des air max j ai été etonner . Je prend du 44.5 chez nike je me suis dit je prend pareil mais un peu grand un 44 aurait été parfait . Je peut que conseiller ce model
    Date published: 2020-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I searched high and low for these trainers and couldn't find them anywhere in my size, footlocker never disappoints with the variety. The trainers are super comfy feel like I'm wearing slippers and I always get compliments when I'm wearing them. Excellent value for money!
    Date published: 2020-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ben er tevreden mee lopen heerlijk en ik had ze snel thuis
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfette Ho comprato un mese fa le scarpe a mio marito per il suo compleanno e sono perfette! Anche il numero è giusto , avevo un po’ di timore ma mi sono affidata a quello che mi ha suggerito il sito ed è stato perfetto , molto gentili e veloci nella spedizione
    Date published: 2020-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mooie heldere kleuren en zitten prima Deze schoenen heb ik nu een maand in huis en ze zitten heerlijk. Pasvorm is goed en de maatvoering klopt. De kleurcombinatie is druk, maar niet clownesk. Enige minpunt vind ik de witte tekst op het gele vlak (bij de hak).
    Date published: 2020-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ab jetzt mein absoluuuuuter Lieblingsschuh. Ich liebe diesen Schuh. Die Farben, die Form, einfach alles. So muss es sich anfühlen, wenn man auf Wolken gehen könnte. Es wird ein zweiter in anderer Farbkombi folgen. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen
    Date published: 2020-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rápido y perfecto Compré este producto durante el confinamiento para hacer un regalo, me lo enviaron super rápido y además las zapatillas casi son mas bonitas en persona que en foto, un acierto!
    Date published: 2020-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colourway These are sleek and the colours are great. Lovely fit as always with Puma, nice and light, perfect beer garden trainer for the summer...if we’re allowed in them.
    Date published: 2020-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers I'm the first to bust these trainers in the town I live.. Every 1 that sees them can't believe they are puma.. I will be investing in another couple of pairs..
    Date published: 2020-08-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but... Comfortable and stylish but I'm not a fan of the exposed foam on the tongue. I can't understand why they left it that way but it looks cheap and unfinished.
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Suede was slightly rubbed for what was supposed to be fresh trainers (weren't happy abt that), but look wise nice colours. very comfortable pair of feets.
    Date published: 2020-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and extremely comfortable I bought them to match a pair of joggers, didn’t quite match however still a great trainer that does go with lots of other items and extremely comfortable
    Date published: 2020-07-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Future riders goes to puma What a fantastic beautiful item well made and absolutely excellent quality many thanks for puma and also footlocker for selling such a awesome footwear.
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style + confort J'adore les couleurs de cette paire et sa forme en général. Mais je ne m'attendais pas au niveau de confort qu'elle a. Je conseille vivement ce modèle.
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tolle Schuhe Vor ein paar Wochen gekauft und jetzt regelmäßig am tragen, sie sehen genauso aus wie auf den Fotos, haben tolle kräftige Farben und passen perfekt.
    Date published: 2020-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase! A true to size trainer, that is very comfortable. As a result of them being so comfortable & having a range of colours - I have purchased 2 pairs!
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these trainers! Deconstructed so exposed foam on tounge. I bought the most tame colours.... Be bold and get the wacky ones! Loads of great compliments on these!
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knall bunte Schuhe Direkt auf den ersten Blick verliebt und in echt noch ein bisschen schöner... Würde ich immer wieder kaufen... Auffällige Farben und sehr bequem
    Date published: 2020-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers and fast delivery Love these as I had a pair in the 80s and so comfy. Got free delivery which is cool and got them really quick. I will. Use footlocker again
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great and very comfortable A friend had a pair of these in a different colourway, and they looked sweet, was more than happy when i slipped my trotters into mine!!
    Date published: 2020-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Ho comprato questo articolo un mese fa sono arrivate puntuali con scatolo integro prodotto di qualità ottimo anche come calza di misura
    Date published: 2020-08-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap quality Expensive show with very cheap manufacturing quality. It has exposed foam that hasn't been stitched up and just doesn't look finished
    Date published: 2020-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Schuh! Als eigentlicher AirMax Träger bin ich total begeistert von diesem Schuh. Mega angenehm zu tragen und sehr weich vom Auftreten.
    Date published: 2020-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super chaussure J’ai acheter cette paire début du mois et j’en suis très content ! Elles sont agréables à porter et les couleurs sont top !
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heerlijke schoenen Ik heb ze vorige maand gekocht en dit zijn serieus waar mijn favorite schoenen! Ze lopen vanaf dag 1 al gelijk lekker.
    Date published: 2020-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy cómodas! Compre este producto hace unos días y estoy totalmente conforme tanto por la calidad como por el servicio de entrega
    Date published: 2020-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tutto sommato non male Sono contento dell’acquisto effettuato, queste nuove Puma si distinguono per la loro comodità e la colorazione vivace
    Date published: 2020-03-31
    • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
    • loc_en_GB, sid_puma-future-rider-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb