• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Puma Cali Sport - Women Shoes

    Puma Cali Sport - Women Shoes

    (153)
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    The recipe for a new cult sneaker

    Take the classic silhouette of the well-known PUMA sneakers and combine them with an eye-catching sole and a wild structural mix to get the new and absolutely ingenious version of the PUMA Cali: the PUMA Cali Sport! This cult shoe comes with a fine leather upper, perforated toe area, cool seam applications and of course the PUMA stripes on the side. The color-contrasting details on the upper and the sole set a special highlight on the Cali and makes it a must-have for you! Combine it with your favorite styles - you'll love it!

    Every style succeeds with the PUMA Cali Sport

    • Upper material: leather
    • Inner material: textile
    • Insole: textile
    • Lace up closure (6 hole)
    • Perforated toe area
    • Gray Puma logo
    • Puma formstripe on the sides
    • Structured sole
    • Soles branding
    • Abrasion-resistant rubber sole
    • Color: White-Baja Blue-Luminous Pink
    • Material: Leather
    • Product Code: 315349077602
    • ID: 375931 01
    Puma Cali Sport - Women Shoes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153.
    • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
    • loc_en_GB, sid_PUMA-CALI-SPORT-53, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from sehen super aus! Reiben ein wenig an der Ferse, einlaufen dauert etwas, sonst top!
    Date published: 2020-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! Très belle paire, taille bien prendre taille habituelle. Grosse semelle et magnifique!
    Date published: 2020-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canon Je les achète ajd elle son génial hyper confortable
    Date published: 2019-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total tolle Schuhe.. Es gibt nichts zu meckern .. sie sind einfach toll.. sehen original so aus wie auf dem Bild... ein total toller hingucker und bekomme nur Komplimente!!! Ich habe die 38,5 bestellt und ich selber habe manchmal eine 38 aber auch manchmal eine 39 .. und sie passen perfekt
    Date published: 2020-07-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bis Dato keine Kaufempfehlung Produkte sind nie angekommen ich warte seid 3 Wochen... Adresse ebenfalls nicht korrekt übernommen... Kontakt Aufnahme meinerseits erfolgt vom Anbieter immer noch keine Rückmeldung! Bis dato keine Kaufempfehlung
    Date published: 2020-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bequem Habe den Schuh vor 3 Wochen gekauft und ihn seitdem nahezu jeden Tag an! Der Tragecomfort ist enorm und seine Optik macht jedes outfit cooler und sportlicher, ein echter eyecatcher!
    Date published: 2020-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rien à dire ! Je suis très contente de mon achat, si bien concernant la livraison (expédiée le soir même de ma livraison et reçu 2 jours après) si bien concernant l'article qui est top !!
    Date published: 2020-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super article J’ai acheter cette article ce mois-ci et j’en suis très contente. Le style est vraiment incroyable, de même pour la couleur et le confort de la chaussure est juste parfait.
    Date published: 2020-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punctuality and accuracy My purchase has been delivered in three days as Foot Locker has promised. The article is the same of the photo. Highly recommended deal!
    Date published: 2020-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bien J’ai acheté les puma Cali pour ma fille le moi dernier ,livraison rapide et les baskets son vraiment super .ma fille a beaucoup aimé
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Schuhe Als Geschenk gekauft und grosse Freude damit bewirkt. Die Junge Dame hat sie sofort ausgepackt, angezogen und nicht mehr ausgezogen.
    Date published: 2020-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbes!! J’ai pris une demi pointure de plus car puma chausse un peu petit . Confortables, et pas lourdes aux pieds.
    Date published: 2020-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfais Rien a dire taille très bien hyper confortable à portée
    Date published: 2020-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle e comode Ho comprato queste scarpe qualche settimana fa e sono molto soddisfatta! Appena arrivate avevo l’impressione che fossero leggermente piccole, ma poi usandole si sono ammorbidite quindi ora mi trovo molto bene. Consigliate! L’articolo è come in foto. L’unica cosa che un po’ mi spiace è che dove le lego c’è una sorta di etichetta nera che macchia i lacci ma non si vede molto.
    Date published: 2020-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toller Schuh Der Schuh ist gemütlich und sieht super aus. Würde ihn immer wieder kaufen.
    Date published: 2020-05-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Prachtige schoen! Zool is lekker dik en stevig. Ik moet de schoen wel inlopen want ik heb na 1x dragen wel schuurplekken boven mijn hak gekregen. De schoen is nog een beetje stroef en niet heel flexibel. Levertijd van footlocker was overigens wel rond de 2 weken ofzo. Klein minpuntje. Verder ben ik helemal in love.
    Date published: 2020-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice of merchandise. Always a good selection of clothes and trainers for my kids. Great, fast delivery too. Ordered three tops for myself yesterday at around 3pm and they were here this morning. My puma calis though are gorgeous. I found two pairs which were unusual colours and I hadn’t come across them before. Really pleased.
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Molto belle e comode! Le scarpe sono esattamente come foto,molto belle ed anche comode,unica pecca vestono piccolo! Avevo ordinato il mio numero che è 37 ma ho dovuto cambiarle con un numero in più non è bastato il mezzo numero,una volta però trovata la misura giusta sono perfette
    Date published: 2020-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mes baskets préférées J’avais déjà une paire de Cali dans une autre couleur. J’ai acheté celle ci pour les avoir en blancs et je ne regrette pas. Chaussures hyper confortables et agréables à porter. Je les mets tous les jours. La couleur jaune à l’arrière est top également
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scarpe un po' dure Ho comprato queste scarpe due settimane fa,conoscevo il prodotto in quanto ne avevo un paio simile preso un anno fa, ma queste faccio fatica a portarle in quanto mi stringono parecchio sul collo del piede, spero si ammorbidiscano
    Date published: 2019-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMODÍSIMAS Compré el producto y a la semana me llegó. Son súper comodas, bonitas y combinan con todo. Además, al ser de cuero tengo la sensación de que van a durarme mucho tiempo. Precio inigualable, calidad genial... Estoy muy contenta.
    Date published: 2020-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ich liebe sie!! Habe den Schuh schon in weiß und wollte diese unbedingt haben, weil die Farben ein echter eyecatcher sind. Musste sie länger einlaufen als die weißen, aber jetzt sind sie super bequem. Würde ihn immer wieder kaufen!!
    Date published: 2020-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canon Super model, très confort, design intemporel ! Les détails font la différence sur cette paire de puma, la touche d'orange vient apporter de la vivacité et le coté effet poil zebré vient sublimer la chaussure !
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantásticos Decidí comprar on line y el servicio ha sido rapidísimo y excelente. Muchas gracias por vuestro servicio! El producto me ha llegado en perfectas condiciones y es lo que yo esperaba! Con ganas de estrenarlas!
    Date published: 2020-03-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Déçu Je l’ai ai acheter pour la rentrée.Livraison rapide mais les baskets sont déjà abîmés elle se craque au niveau des chevilles et le blanc se retire quand je l’ai ai nettoyer à l’aide d’eau et d’un coton
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CALI SPORT J’ai acheter ma paire en quelques clics. Trop bien emballer et je l’ai reçu super vite par le livreur UPS. En plus la livraison est gratuite. Franchement chaussures de qualité.
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look amazing I love these trainers, they look good with leggings/jeans, they are comfortable, did I mention how beautiful they are?. If your thinking to buy a pair don’t think just do it!
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tolle Schuhe Meine Tochter hat die Puma Schuhe für sich bestellt und ist begeistert. Gute Verarbeitung, gute Passform. Die Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell. Rundum zufrieden. Vielen Dank!
    Date published: 2020-07-24
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Puma cali sport Mooie schoen maar helaas te klein. Ik heb steeds een 38 en heb op basis van de online reviews een 38,5 besteld, maar deze was nog steeds te klein. Bijgevolg teruggestuurd.
    Date published: 2020-06-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fan J'ai acheté cette paire de basket parce que je suis fan inconditionnelle mais je suis un peu déçu des plis qui se forment très vite sur le cuir qui marque vite...
    Date published: 2021-02-07
    • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
    • loc_en_GB, sid_PUMA-CALI-SPORT-53, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb