• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 5-7 days. 60 day extended returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Nike Tuned 3 - Men Shoes

    Nike Tuned 3 - Men Shoes

    SALE £ 124,99 £ 154,99** VAT included
    (569)
    Current shipping 5-7 days. 60 day extended returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    Comfort and design in perfection

    The Tuned III by Nike is a masterpiece and takes the classic Tuned 1 to a new level! Because you can not get that much style and technology in any other sneaker! Like its predecessor, the Tuned III excites first in design. Energetic lines stretch from the toe to the back of the heel, visible tuned air elements in the heel show comfort even before you feel it, and the mix of soft leather and durable TPU support your foot for the best fit! You have never walked through your everyday life so comfortably!

    A terrific update in the Tuned III

    • Upper material: synthetic / leather
    • Inner material: textile
    • Insole: textile
    • Lace up closure (6-hole)
    • Lace hole amplifier made of textile
    • TPU overlays
    • Swoosh design
    • EVA midsole
    • Visible Tuned AIR® element
    • Air brandings on tongue and heels
    • Rubber outsole
    • Waffle profile

    You have to have the Nike Tuned

    How comfortable the Tuned really is, you can see, if you look at the sole. Of course, the Tuned III also gets the Air Unit in the sole, which has been visible since 1987. However, Nike uses the cushioning system on certain areas of the foot, which provides even more support, stability and, of course, running comfort. Wear it in your free time or during training - it will support you in every activity!

    • Color: Black-Wolf Grey-Radiant Grey
    • Material: Leather, Synthetics, Textile
    • Product Code: 314214562804
    • ID: CT1693-002
    Nike Tuned 3 - Men Shoes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
    • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_569
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-TN-III-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from super je suis trés content de mon achat j adore la couleur
    Date published: 2019-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Classe ! un look d'enfer associé à un confort et à une qualité de finition irréprochable font de ce modèle le must-have incontournable...et il y a de nombreuses couleurs donc de nombreux achats en perspective :)
    Date published: 2020-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Item I bought these trainers as a birthday gift for my grandson and he was absolutely over the moon. They are Ultra Smart and Comfortable.
    Date published: 2020-07-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great fit or service. I sent these shoes back to footlocker about 3 weeks ago and I haven't heard anything what so ever back about a refund. The shoes were very narrow. And also in one shoe one of the straps the tounge attaches too was twisted and wouldnt sit flush with my foot (manufacturers issue) so was sticking into the side of my foot. Not exactly what you expect paying so much money for a pair when I've had pairs that cost way less than half of these which are 10 times better.
    Date published: 2020-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Gut Hab sie mir direkt Gekauft waren mega Bequem und mehr
    Date published: 2019-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super belles et pratiques Nous avons acheter les TN car mon homme ne porte que ce genre de baskets. On avait peur de choisir couleur noir et orange avec du doré mais ça donne très bien c'est hyper beau
    Date published: 2020-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Au top !!! L'état des stocks en dit long, la basquette légendaire des années 2000 a fait fureur des le premier jour, faudra pas être hésitant la prochaine fois ( tsx)
    Date published: 2019-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellissime Ho comprato queste scarpe che finalmente hanno deciso di riprodurle! Era una vita che le aspettavo! Ricordi di quando avevo 14 anni e queste scarpe andavano di brutto!
    Date published: 2020-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bien Commande bien reçu , en avance , impeccable ! Parfait
    Date published: 2020-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit pour mon fils. Vraiment satisfait. Dommage que mes achats sur internet n'ont pas pu etre réalisé avec mes cheque cadrau entreprise.
    Date published: 2020-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hammer Schuh Einer der besten Treter, sitzen einfach perfekt und sehen auch noch gut aus. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.
    Date published: 2020-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super J'ai acheté ces sneakers pour mon fils, il en est ravi. Sneakers comfortable et qui à de l'allure.
    Date published: 2020-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! Livraison dans les délais annoncés, produit de Qualité, mon petit fils ets ravi de son cadeau!
    Date published: 2020-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super article Bvvvv l’équipe, j’aime bien septe article vs avec fait du bon travail j’espère il son résistant
    Date published: 2019-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent article Super articles à ne surtout pas rater . La paire TN MODELE 3 HYPER BLUE est un modèle emblématique de nike en plus on est très alaise en la portant et puis elle vaux bien son pris
    Date published: 2019-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainers! Simple, quick transaction bought these and a pair for my daughter just under a montb ago. Would defo recommend not only the shoes but footlocker for service! Quick and easy!
    Date published: 2020-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuned 3 Vor kurzem gekauft und nichts bereut. Das einzige was mich stört ist, dass die schwarzen plastik Akzente an der Seite knicken und dann nicht so gut aussieht. Und der Schuh bekommt schnell Knicke obwohl es mesh ist. Kann aber an meinen clowns-füßen liegen. So Langeweile das ich im Abi gerade in der Klasse ne Bewertung bei Footlocker mache. Top! Zu wild.
    Date published: 2020-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainer's Bought these for my brother as a Christmas gift. He absolutely loves them. Said there super comfy and they look great on.
    Date published: 2021-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from non possono fare a meno di guardare in basso le ho comprate perché stanno bene con qualsiasi tipo di outfit e hanno dettagli stilistici che le altre TN non hanno
    Date published: 2020-10-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defaut J'ai acheter cette article il ya 2 semaine gros defaut sur la basket produit endommage decu
    Date published: 2020-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from scarpa molto bella ho preso queste scarpe per mio figlio ed è molto soddisfatto, comode e resistenti
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Not as how it is display but not one to complain but untill you buy you wont no
    Date published: 2020-07-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cadeau J'ai acheté cet article pour les offrir ce n'était pas pour moi
    Date published: 2020-01-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Had them about 3 weeks and the bubbles burst already waste of money
    Date published: 2020-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tn super chouette Super satisfait , elles sont sublimes, couleur originale Merci
    Date published: 2020-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonne qualité J'ai fait cet achat il y a quelque temps et j'en suis très content.
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega cooler Schuh Gesehen gekauft nicht bereut, mega bequem ein absoluter Hingucker
    Date published: 2020-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super J'ai acheté cet article le moi dernier je suis très satisfait
    Date published: 2020-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hé merceeee footlocker Elle sont trop bien Elle sont de bonne caliter hé merceeee
    Date published: 2020-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from top lourds un model qui va devenire trez rare sur est certain
    Date published: 2020-01-15
    • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_569
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-TN-III-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb