• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 5-7 days. 60 day extended returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Nike Tuned 1 - Men Shoes

    Nike Tuned 1 - Men Shoes

    (3.109)
    Current shipping 5-7 days. 60 day extended returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    Comfort and design in perfection

    You will not get that much style and technology in any other sneaker! The Tuned 1 is a Nike masterpiece and does not only look like fun, it really is. What else can we say about the design, except "WOW"! Curved, energetic lines on the, depending on the model, colorful upper get you really euphoric, so you just want to run the Tuned! You will also have fun if you put it on. Because, as the name implies, Nike has incorporated the legendary Tuned Air cushioning, which will accompany you as comfortable as never before through your everyday life.

    So many reasons for the Tuned 1

    • Upper material: synthetic / textile / leather
    • Inner material: textile
    • Insole: textile
    • Lace up closure (6-hole)
    • Lace hole amplifier made of textile
    • Wavy TPU overlays
    • Swoosh design
    • EVA midsole
    • Visible Tuned AIR® element
    • Air brandings on tongue and heels
    • Rubber outsole
    • Waffle profile

    Stay tuned - with the Nike Tuned

    How comfortable the Tuned really is, you can see, if you look at the sole. Of course, the Air Unit in the sole, which has been visible since 1987, is not missing here. However, Nike uses the cushioning system only on certain areas of the foot, which provides even more support, stability and, of course, running comfort. Wear it in your free time or during your training - it will support you in every activity!

    • Color: Black-Black-Black
    • Material: Textile, Synthetics, Leather
    • Product Code: 314206535404
    • ID: 604133-050
    Nike Tuned 1 - Men Shoes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3108.
    • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3108
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-TUNED-1-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design, Original, Confort Salut les gars, Mes skets préférés se portent sur les Tn. Selon moi, dans la marque Nike, c'est les meilleurs !! Elles résistent à toutes les conditions et sont hyper solides.Ce modèle qui flash s'adapte à tout style aussi bien avec jeans que survet. Tu vas pas être déçu !!! Allez les kiffeurs, profitez-en bien !!
    Date published: 2012-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic value hi,i purchase this item for my grandson,,,i could not believe how quickly i received the item,,unfortunatley they were to small,,my mistake of coarse,,,i contacted you immediatley,was informed my item could b returned by home delivery with no expense to myself,,,i re-ordered correct size,,received them next day and return post came to the door and returned them,i did not have to leave house my money was refunded immediatley,,,this company is one of the best i have ever dealt with,,,i would advise anyone to purchase from this company,,,,and the training shoes are fabulous,,great value,,,i am delighted
    Date published: 2015-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes Ive been using these shoes for the last 20years or so not sure. And i know what will break them so this new error makes me very sad. Ive used my new shoes for like 1 month now and they starting to fall apart.. Normaly these shoes are fine for 1-2 years unless you decide to walk in swedish winter when them and they get cold feets and the sole snaps and get cracked. But now early summer of sweden and the shoes are already broken 1 month later. Very sad...
    Date published: 2016-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coldest creps Excellent for doing road, catch roadmen preeing them looking like they wana rob them. Make sure to roll safe yeah.
    Date published: 2016-03-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Condition I brought this item a month ago and already the front material is broken off, would appreiciate another pair delivered.
    Date published: 2016-01-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Met moeite doel bereikt Online besteld, geleverd door UPS, minst klantvriendelijke bezorgdienst! Linkerschoen bleek erg slecht afgewerkt. Goede Footlocker service; in filiaal geretourneerd en nieuw paar besteld. Dat moest helaas tot 2 x toe gebeuren, Nikes kosten genoeg, dus neem ik geen genoegen met een slecht afgewerkt product! Notitie; een enkele footlocker medewerker gaat graag de discussie aan om je dat toch te laten doen... Gelukkig begrijpen en accepteren meeste medewerkers de klacht direct. Uiteindelijk bleek de oplossing een linker en rechter schoen van verschillende paren te combineren. Hier wat ik blij mee, het was ook geen probleem voor het footlocker personeel.
    Date published: 2019-03-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glue not strong I got these tuned 1s As a birthday gift from my girlfriend just over a month ago. I have worn the shoes 7-8 times due too trying to take Care of them as they are expensive. I have no realised there is 2 areas on the shoes that are peeling apart and only after a few wears. With the price of these trainers you would expect them to hold up well.
    Date published: 2017-11-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Durability I bought these tns in grey 3 weeks ago they look amazing and are very comfortable, but after 4 to 5 wears the front of the sole has came away from the upper. Very disappointed on the durability for the price you pay for them. I wouldnt buy tns again because of the durabilty.
    Date published: 2015-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ces chaussure sont vraiment parfaites. Bonjour, j'ai acheter des tn a footlocker vitrolles (13-france), magasin tres accueillant avec des vendeurs sympas et vraiment je ne regrette pas de les avoir acheter car avec les soldes c'etais vraiment intérréssent. Confort exellent avec les bulles d'air qui rendent un amorti parfait et les chaussures sont super résistante.
    Date published: 2013-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort fantastic good support these trainers are excelent very comfortable good support too, ive had these before had had them years no going back now, well worth the money
    Date published: 2011-07-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought these about a month ago. They were the 2nd pair I bought; the 1st pair had to be sent back because they split on the bottom after 6 weeks of general wear. This pair have started to do the same. Poor quality for the price.
    Date published: 2016-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from KIFFEUR DE NIKE TN REKINS Salut les gars, Eh oui, le look et le confort avant tout ! Franchement Foot Locker à tout compris avec ce modèle exclusif de Nike Tuned TN ! Moi qui n'était pas du tout fan de cette boutique jusqu'à l'année dernière (2011), je le suis devenu voir accro mais pour uniquement ce modèle bien précis de baskets. Mes préférées et les plus résistantes sont celles en cuir évidement (noir ou blanche). Bien mal m'en a pris de me trouver une paire sur le net (neuves) mais des copies, très belles et franchement on ne voyait pas la différence, sauf pour un connaisseur (que je n'étais pas encore). Elles ont tenues 1mois, et la semelle s'est fendu dans le se sens de la largeur à la pliure, du coup poubelle. Finalement il n'y a rien de mieux que du vrai, malgré le prix qui arrête quand même pour une paire. Je patiente pour les soldes et me fixe un budget à ne pas dépasser, et j'arrive à me faire plaisir. Le top c'est justement de comparer ses pompes avec ses potes, on en profite pour se les essayer, snifer, voir même échanger... Etc. Bref on est tellement bien avec ses REKINS qu'on pourrait dormir avec (déjà fait d'ailleurs). Même en étant motard, plus souvent en bottes cuir, parfois je me risque à rouler en TN pour mon plaisir et le plaisir de certains qui matent aux feux. lol Salle de sport, boulot, travaux, bars, soirées, enfin partout...suis en TN... Et cho7 sport blanches. Et vous ??? Allez les gars lâchez vous... Soyez fiers de vos TN.
    Date published: 2012-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Max Plus Tuned Un peu cher mais de bonne qualité. Elles sont plus rigides que des am90, Huarache ou Vapormax mais restent très confortables. Je les recommandes elles sont super.
    Date published: 2019-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rien a dire les TN sont top Rien a dire les TN sont top. Il manque un peut de choix en couleur dommage
    Date published: 2012-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike TN au top Elles sont très confortables et on peut les porter avec tout: jean, short ou survêtement ! On a toujours la classe! Je pense acheter une nouvelle paire bientôt.
    Date published: 2017-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing look shoe... However...! Get a size up, or at least half size.. Unless you like a super snug fit!
    Date published: 2015-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from OTTIME. SUPER COMODE Le scarpe grazie al tessuto leggero ma non troppo (si sta benissimo sia in estate sia in inverno sia quando piove) ed alla stabilità data da una suola rigida (ma col classico "cuscinetto" sul tallone) sono davvero di ottima qualità, complimenti alla Nike ed al sito FootLocker per le fantastiche offerte che spesso fa e per la velocità della spedizione. Tenetelo d'occhio!
    Date published: 2017-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. Since I am a girl with big feet I was scared that these shoes in my size 9 would look bulky. But thankfully I took the risk and it payed off
    Date published: 2018-01-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgraceful Experience The shoes arrived in a damaged and dirty box that was not even the correct box for the trainers. The shoes themselves were dirty and damaged. Footlocker no help in resolving this issue whatsoever.
    Date published: 2017-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit Très bonne pioche que ces Nike Tuned 1 ! Confort optimal, matériaux de qualité, à la fois solides et légères et surtout... vraiment classes ! Un produit à recommander sans aucune hésitation.
    Date published: 2013-07-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from very bad wear after 6 weeks not good at all. I have several Nike and Adidas shoes and this is the first time ever I have had cause for complaint. After six weeks the decorative cord has come away the wrap around rubber on the toe is peeling and the right sole on the toe is starting to peel. These are expensive and they should do better.
    Date published: 2018-07-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ugly colours! Love TNs but they keep making them in very nasty colours and patterns. Why not make them like in sky blue gradient and see how much you will actually sell. Or bring back the most popular colours that you made in the past
    Date published: 2015-05-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nike air max plus, tn, requin Elles sont confortables, elles tapent à l'oeil, c'est de la bombe, seul soucis, je voulais une paire toute blanche mais il n'y en a pas en 43, j'aimerais aussi les modèles sur les photos, mais elles sont introuvables, merci
    Date published: 2017-02-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from only last 6 months I am only 10 stone so not a heavy man , I have had 3 pairs of these trainers , within 2 weeks the front sole comes away , within 4 months the inside at the back of the heel is in holes and rubbing on my heel within 5 months the sole is worn down within 6 months the sole is split and the air bubble has blown and they are in the bin , I spoke to the staff at the shop who agreed with me they just don't last they are not good quality and over priced
    Date published: 2016-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Just feelin like walkin on clouds. Fit perfect and doesn't feel heavy.
    Date published: 2015-08-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from POOR quality. They don't make em like they used to Glue around the soles Paint colour from the soles has been painted onto the bubbles. These are worse than many seconds rejects graded items I have seen in the past. But like a fool I will keep them as they were on sale and are my first A.M.P.1s in a decade plus this colourway seems rare and sold out. I ordered online. They have since sold out. Be careful
    Date published: 2016-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike tuned Bellissime scarpe comode e sempre di tendenza.si abbinano benissimo a qualsiasi pantalone sia jeans sia bermuda grazie al suo colore.raccomando questo modello a tutti gli appassionati di nike tuned.
    Date published: 2013-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good trainners the tuned 1 old name [tn] are very good wearing trainer witch surport you feet very well when trainning and running . 5 star trainners.
    Date published: 2011-07-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bon mais peux faire mieux ! Une meilleur finition (colle au niveau de la pointe du pied) serait la bien venue étant donné le prix. Bon déroulé du pied mais je trouve l'amorti moins bien que d'autres modèles (AM 90, AM Tavas, AM BW). Design toujours aussi sublime.
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonne pompe J'ai découvert les Tn récemment et j'en suis dingue. Je suis fan des Tn en cuir ou simili et malheureusement, foot locker en propose à de rares occasions. J'espère que l'on en trouvera toute une collection pour cet hiver. Et pourquoi ne pas ré-éditer certains modèles ^^!!
    Date published: 2013-05-17
    • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3108
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-TUNED-1-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb