• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 5-7 days. 60 day extended returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Nike Tech Fleece - Men Pants

    Nike Tech Fleece - Men Pants

    SALE £ 9,99 £ 79,99** VAT included
    (172)
    Current shipping 5-7 days. 60 day extended returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Other Colorways
    More of this category

    Sporty, casual, cool ...

    ... this is Nikes Tech Fleece Pant! We claim that you have rarely worn such comfortable and stylish pants!! Nike spices the loose fit and rather simple design up with fancy details. For example, in addition to two open side pockets, the Tech Fleece Pant also gets an extra-long zip pocket on the leg, which also stands out in terms of a different color. Graphic elements, dividing seams at the knees and cuffs at the ankles turn a simple pant into a fashionable one! But the Fleece Pant impresses not only in appearance, but also in comfort. As the name implies, Nike uses innovative Tech Fleece material that wraps you lightly, softly and warmly!

    The best arguments for the Tech Fleece Pant

    • Skin-friendly, heat-insulating cotton blend
    • Comfortable, ergonomic fit
    • Wide comfort band
    • Adjustable drawstring
    • Cuffs at the leg end
    • Running leg
    • Side pockets
    • Embroidered Nike logo on the thigh
    • 66% cotton, 34% polyester

    Nike Tech Fleece: for every occasion

    Whether in the gym, on the couch or in your free time - no matter where you wear the Nike Tech Fleece Pant, you'll bring sporty style into your everyday life. Looking for a complete outfit? No problem. At footlocker you will also find various other Tech products from Nike. Whether Hoody, Windrunner or Tech Fleece Jacket – so, what are you waiting for? Get the Tech Fleece products now!


    Fit Guide:

    Model's height: 188 cm
    Model's measurements: Chest: 94 cm  |  Waist: 77 cm  |   Hips: 98 cm
    Model is wearing: Size Medium 

    • Color: Black-Black
    • Material: 66% Cotton, 34% Polyester
    • Product Code: 317356394780
    • ID: 805162-010
    Nike Tech Fleece - Men Hoodies is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 172.
    • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-TECH-FLEECE-73, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable & warm Bought a month ago for 14 year old soon, he likes the slim fit and the side zips
    Date published: 2015-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fijen broek Mijn zoon is heel tevreden,vooral de de lange broekzak met rits is een dikke hit.
    Date published: 2015-11-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from snel slijtage sporen, wel mooie pasvorm sinds een paar weken (2, 5) deze broek in het bezit en nu al slijtage sporen. dat vind ik niet kunnen. Het is de 2e broek, die andere hebben we in maart gekocht en was volledig versleten. dat is het enige minpunt. hij draagt prettig volgens mijn zoon en het ziet er ook prima uit. mooie broek, maar wel flink aan de prijs .
    Date published: 2016-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prijs zeker waard! Getwijfeld of het zijn prijs wel waard was, maar dat is t zeker! Al paar keer gewassen en gedragen maar ziet er nog steeds als nieuw uit! Hele goede kwaliteit
    Date published: 2017-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top artikel! Ben er super blij mee, perfecte pasvorm. Een super stoere broek!
    Date published: 2016-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique Super qualité textile, coupe parfaite, tien chaud. Bref tout est parfait !
    Date published: 2015-09-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foto ingannevole Ho dovuto restituire il prodotto nel punto vendita di varese (dove sono stati molto cortesi e professionali, a loro darei 5 stelle), perchè dalle foto sul sito, il colore mostrato era diverso rispetto a quello arrivato poi a casa.
    Date published: 2018-10-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Assez bien Bien seul problème c'est assez trop serré. Vêtement chaud et doux au toucher. Dommage que des autres couleurs ne sont pas en promo également.
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super kwaliteit Fijne pasvorm en zit ook heel fijn. Broek heeft voldaan aan mijn verwachtingen ben er heel blij mee
    Date published: 2016-04-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lekker zittende broek De broek zit fijn, meer helaas vertoont de stof nu na 2 maanden al op de zit vlakken rullingen in de stof. Prijs / duurzaamheid niet in balans.
    Date published: 2017-03-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Très beau sweat J'ai acheter cet article il y a quelques semaines, pas encore eu le temps de la porterais très jolie
    Date published: 2020-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hoodie Excellent hoodie, fits well, nice and warm. Really like the deep hood.
    Date published: 2017-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bonne qualité Très bonne qualité,taille bien.Mais rétrécit au lavage
    Date published: 2017-10-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Un poco grande Un poco grande para ser una talla M, pero muy bien
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musthave! Een heerlijk draagbare broek die ik het liefst elke dag aan heb!
    Date published: 2016-11-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Versleten Heb deze broek 2 weken geleden gekocht. 2 x aangehad en meteen stijtageplekken aan de achterkant. Heb 'm terug gebracht naar de winkel,om te ruilen. Dit wasmachine niet meer mogelijk. In de winkel hadden ze de broek niet en online was het ook niet meer te krijgen. Vervelend dat er niks meer wasmachine,na pas 2 weken tijd. Heb een tegoedbon gekregen. Had liever mijn geld terug gehad. Zodat ik ergens anders kan kijken.
    Date published: 2017-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Survet au top Il est super beau il taille bien On est alaise dedans il a adoré
    Date published: 2016-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genial Passt perfekt / Sieht gut aus / Gemütlich. Kann ich nur empfehlen!!!
    Date published: 2017-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preciosa Se la compré a mi marido y le queda como un guante, muy bonita
    Date published: 2017-03-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with Purchase Bought this for my teenage son along with the track bottoms. He is really pleased with it and it looks great. I was a little concerned after I placed the order to read a lot of negative reviews about Footlocker, mainly to do with orders not being delivered but I'm pleased to say that I placed the order on the Sunday and it was delivered on the Wednesday as advised.
    Date published: 2018-04-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Genial Super confort il tient très chaud le seul truc c'est qu'après l'avoir lavé il a un des peluches mais c'est microscopique c'est pas aussi net que neuf mais j'adore je vais peut être racheter le meme ensemble dans une autre couleur.
    Date published: 2017-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Purchased for my son to go with Nike Tech hoodie. Was worried that the colour or material might not match but it’s a perfect match and fit. He loves it. The Nike Tech range is a bit pricey but it’s very durable with extra pockets and looks super stylish. Great price compared to other shops and speedy delivery. Thanks
    Date published: 2019-02-02
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service good. Product not so good I bought this product for a Christmas present. Process of buying and delivery were fine. Unfortunately after 2 weeks I'm having to return it, due to material failure around the waist area.
    Date published: 2018-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Die geilste Jogginghose die es gibt Keine Fussel,mega gemütlich,und sieht sehr gut aus.Fällt aber sehr klein aus empfehle jedem eine Nummer größer zu nehmen. Top:)))
    Date published: 2016-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stevige stof, mooie kleur, goede kwaliteit Zoonlief is grote fan van Nike tech broeken. Zo ook deze, helemaal tevreden! Broek heeft mooi model, stevige stof die heel wat kan hebben. Minpuntje bij levering (online aankoop): beveiliging zat er nog in, deze zelf verwijderd. Nette afhandeling en reactie van Footlocker, dus ook dat was top!
    Date published: 2020-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ja&Nee XL broek zit perfect! XL hoodie VEELS TE GROOT leek XXXL. Deze zou ik in de maat L bestellen. Zelf heb ik een bierbuik en ben 1.80m. Mijn jeansmaat is 34*34. Hoodie is retour en wacht nog op de refund. + de stevige kwaliteit en mooie afwerking - maten komen niet overeen
    Date published: 2020-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this for my son and it’s probably my Best Buy he has the same tracksuit in black and grey it this blue one he was absolutely made up with it washes fantastic I should know he’s never out of it. If your looking for a new Nike tracksuit then this is the one to buy quality.
    Date published: 2020-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves them so much, I bought 3!! Had been looking for a a pair of light weight bottoms to replace a pair of Jordan’s that my son was so attached too! These were so comfortable, and fit perfectly- he asked me to get him a couple more! Extra pockets on the side are fab, and fabric is just perfect!
    Date published: 2019-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPERGAVE UITSTRALING, SPORTIEF MAAR OOK NETJES Inmiddels in verschillende kleuren aangeschaft afgelopen maanden. Ze zijn prijzig maar ze zijn het oprecht waard, fijne pasvorm en blijven mooi als je ze correct wast. Erg tevreden, wacht even op de opruiming dan zijn ze wat aantrekkelijker in prijs!
    Date published: 2020-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Klasse Hose - nicht nur für die Couch Die Hose sitzt perfekt - Größe m bei 1,78 m. Oben ist genügend Platz und unten sitzt die Hose schön eng. Mittlerweile ist dieser Geheimfavorit nicht mehr ganz so geheim...hab mir schon eine zweite bestellt und meinem Bruder auch eine...Top
    Date published: 2020-05-22
    • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-TECH-FLEECE-73, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb