• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Nike Air Max 90 - Pre School Shoes

    Nike Air Max 90 - Pre School Shoes

    (159)
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    Timeless classic for every generation

    Essential comfort and ultimate style. The Air Max 90 has more than earned these predicates in recent years. Originally it was the technology leader in the field of running shoes, but now it is the ultimate when it comes to retro running fashion shoes. And who says that our children can not be stylish as well? We definitely don't! The smooth leather material is robust and easy to clean, and it also wraps your child's feet perfectly and supports them with every step. Other features include the classic lacing, which guarantees a snug fit, and the visible air element in the heel, which, together with the Phylon midsole, provide the best cushioning and a soft, springy gait. The Air Max 90 is the perfect sneaker for children who are just taking their first steps or are already on their own!

    With the Nike Max 90 you do everything right

    • Upper material: leather / synthetics
    • Inner material: textile
    • Insole: textile
    • Lace up closure (4 hole) allows a snug fit
    • Padded tongue ensures a comfortable fit
    • Swoosh design
    • AirMax lettering on the sides
    • Phylon midsole for soft cushioning
    • Visible AIR system guarantees best cushioning
    • Flex grooves ensure natural movement
    • Abrasion-resistant rubber sole for a safe walk
    • Waffle profile
    • Color: Pearl Grey-Sport Turquise-Summit White
    • Material: Textile, Synthetics
    • Product Code: 316475134504
    • ID: DA5716-001
    Nike Air Max 90 - Pre School Shoes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
    • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-AIR-MAX-90-64, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shoes, Comfortable & Great Looking Lovely looking shoes, they were purchased for my son. He loves them and says that they are very comfortable. Fantastic colour, bright just like it is in the picture. I really like the large grip on the sole of the shoe as i have found with cheaper other brands there are no grip and my son was constantly slipping over when running around. My only complaint is they are a little pricey. However i would still recommend
    Date published: 2016-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super J'aime foot locker depuis que je suis petite je paye mes chaussures la bas c'est pour ça que j'achète les chaussures de mes enfants la bas aussi foot locker à la meilleure qualité 
    Date published: 2015-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & very stylish ! So happy we managed to get these for my 5 year old son we had to keep checking stock every day as they were selling out ! Managed to bag a pair in the end & his dad & uncle have a pair ! , he loves them they are so comfortable , the colours are great really stylish & love the fact they can be seen ! Awesome pair of trainers well done to footlocker for updating their stock online so quickly :)
    Date published: 2020-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greate I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.I like it.
    Date published: 2014-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful trainers My daughter absolutely loves these trainers, classic air max 90 with a girly twist, genius! And the glittery pink is very unique. Perfect fit, Couldn't be happier with them.
    Date published: 2015-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr guter Schuh Wir würden den Schuh jederzeit wieder kaufen. Unsere Tochter ist sehr zufrieden ,der Schuh ist super bequem,die Qualität ist sehr gut und durch das Leder pflegeleicht und es ist ein sehr schönes Model was auch zu einem guten Preis Leistungs Verhältnis hier zu erwerben ist . Wir empfehlen den Schuh zu 100% weiter!
    Date published: 2017-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trop belle mon fils les adorent il en avait déjà une paire en noires qui on étaient très résistantes pour un enfant de 8 ans. Modèle très joli!! On a tous des air Max 90 a là maison , mon fils de 18 mois moi même et mon mari et nous sommes jamais dessus. Nous recommandons
    Date published: 2020-02-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I bought this recently and I have bought trainers from footlocker many times. But I have one problem with them and that is the boxes of the trainers are always open. I don’t know why? I have never got a sealed box of trainers from footlocker ever since
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniche! Ho comprato queste scarpe pochi giorni fa per mia figlia di 8 anni, il colore è molto bello e vivace si abbinano su tutto, poi sono comodissime adatte per fare lunghe passeggiate, per la scuola e per il gioco! Meravigliosee
    Date published: 2018-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from mijn zoontje was er helemaal blij mee Ik heb deze schoenen vorige maand gekocht. Nike air max (leather) is de enige schoen die het voetbal/buitenspeelgedrag van mijn zoontje een seizoen weet te overleven. Wat mij betreft een aanrader!
    Date published: 2016-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toffe schoenen precies in de kleur die ik zocht Ik vind de schoenen heel fijn dragen, alleen het aantrekken is lastig, de veters moeten best ver los en er zit niet echt een lipje bij om ze aan te trekken. De ‘tong’ had ook iets langer gemogen
    Date published: 2020-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Au top J ai acheté cet article pour mon fils le mois dernier, envoi rapide, emballage correct, chaussures conforme à l image tt est ok bonne qualité résultat mon fils est ravi !! Je recommande.
    Date published: 2017-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo Ordinato l articolo e arrivato ben imballato nei tempi giusti. L offerta strepitosa in quanto super scontate..... Super consiglio. Nike sono delle ottime scarpe x bambini.
    Date published: 2020-05-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked fake and yellow!!! avoid Bought as a gift for my son. After waiting what felt like forever they eventually came and were yellow! The looked fake and very badly made. I'd avoid these at all costs.
    Date published: 2017-02-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from oke 2x blauwe nikes voor mijn zoontjes gekocht. Maat 25 valt erg krap en wat minpunten zoals verkleuring zool, lijm restjes. Was ook maar aan 1 schoen. Verder prima schoenen
    Date published: 2016-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Trainers I bought these a few weeks ago and I always buy this kind of style because they are good quality and hard wearing especially for children, definitely ones to purchase
    Date published: 2020-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect & ontime delivery brought for my daughters birthday 12th july so she asnt worn them yet hopefully they fit by then.. Ordered early as not sure what was happening with tge pandemic..
    Date published: 2020-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super vette maxjes! Mijn 5 jarige zoon vindt ze super! Ze zitten lekker en zijn goed afgewerkt. De maattabel zoals omschreven op de site komt exact overeen (bij mt 29,5 in ieder geval)
    Date published: 2020-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fijne schoenen Vorige maand heb ik deze schoenen voor mijn zoontje van 3 gekocht. Ben er erg blij mee. De schoenen zijn soepel voor de voeten. Mijn zoontje rent er vrolijk op los!
    Date published: 2020-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airmax 90 Love these trainers never go out of fashion and was a bargain I had to have for my little man always a great experience with footlocker I will use again definitely
    Date published: 2020-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought these couple weeks ago. The best Footwear ever. I have small size feet, I work long day shifts and now my feet don't ache and get painful at all. Brilliant.
    Date published: 2016-07-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leuke kleuren, goede schoen M'n dochter is helemaal blij met de mooie Nikes. Blij dat ze schoenen heeft in haar kleur paars. Ze kan er hard mee lopen, springen etc. Goed voor de voeten
    Date published: 2020-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price ! I actually bought these thinking that for the price a toddler 2 would turn up but they were a youth 2 as I was hoping. Unbelievable value very happy!
    Date published: 2020-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Commandé en mai par ce que plus la pointure disponible en magasin. Livraison rapide et gratuite. Très belles couleurs. Idéal pour une enfant de 6 ans
    Date published: 2019-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mooie schoenen! Mooie schoenen, mijn zoontje vindt ze heerlijk zitten! Kleuren zijn zoals op de afbeelding. Ze vallen op maat en een leuke prijs! Erg tevreden dus!
    Date published: 2020-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very confortable I brought these for my son as a second pair of trainers for school. The first comment he made was how comfortable they are. Really recommend them!
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked I bought these for my daughter, tried all the other Nikes but there are by far the best , there cute and go with any outfit and don’t look chavvy
    Date published: 2020-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellissime Ho comprato queste scarpe per mio figlio, oltre che essere bellissime, sono comode ed adatte ai mesi più freddi, essendo completamente in pelle
    Date published: 2019-09-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Son tal y como esperábamos Compramos esta zapatilla el mes pasado para regalárselas a nuestra sobrina y está encantada. El producto es de calidad y la talla es correcta.
    Date published: 2019-05-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mooie Nike's. Mooie print Kende dit model al. Is mijn derde paar Air Max90. Zitten heerlijk. Alleen zeer raar dat maat 34 niet bestaat maar wel 33.5 en dan daarna 35?!
    Date published: 2018-06-07
    • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-AIR-MAX-90-64, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb