• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Nike Air Max 270 React - Men Shoes

    Nike Air Max 270 React - Men Shoes

    SALE £ 99,99 £ 139,99** VAT included
    (421)
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    An innovation that you absolutely need

    When Nike combines two of his most ingenious shoes together, you get the new Air Max 270 React. Inspired by the success of the Air Max 270 and the React Element 87, the Nike sneaker has a signature 270 degree air unit in the heel, combined with the resilient React foam in the sole and a multi-layered upper that scores with different colors and overlays. So stylish, colorful and comfortable you have not been on the road for a long time. And best of all, the many different colors allow you to wear the 270 React to any of your outfits, whether sporty or casual! We say you should definitely try the Air Max 270 React and find out why it will be your most favorite sneaker!

    Why the Nike 270 React is so popular

    • Upper material: textile / synthetics
    • Inner material: textile
    • Insole: textile
    • Lace up closure (4 hole)
    • Swoosh design
    • Model lettering on the tongue
    • Pull tab on heel and tongue
    • 270 ° MaxAIR system
    • React foam sole
    • Abrasion-resistant rubber sole
    • Color: Black-Oil Grey-Black
    • Material: Textile, Synthetics
    • Product Code: 314205220404
    • ID: AO4971-003
    Nike Air Max 270 React - Men Shoes is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 421.
    • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_421
    • loc_en_GB, sid_nike-air-max-270-react-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super de l’extérieur mais pas de l’intérieur Très belles mais le pied glisse vers l’avant dû à la forme de la chaussure. La matière de devant est très mince également. Habitué aux air Max 90 ne conseille pas du tout ce produit
    Date published: 2020-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelentes zapatillas Compré las zapatillas para trabajar y acerté, muy cómodas, un ajuste excelente y un diseño moderno y trasgresor
    Date published: 2019-08-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nike air max 270 reacts I bought these a couple weeks ago. They are not the most comfortable but definately alright to walk around in for the day. I like the look but they could be cheaper for what you get. The material on the trainer is not the most prefered but none the less i still like them.
    Date published: 2019-07-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deluso dal prodotto Ho comprato queste scarpe a metà settembre ma le uso con assiduità solamente da un mese. Dopo questo periodo posso affermare che le scarpe non sono comode come mi aspettavo, bensì ho dovuto comprare delle solette per adattare meglio il mio piede ed, inoltre, le cuciture del collare di entrambe le scarpe si stanno aprendo. Sono rimasto davvero deluso, soprattutto in relazione all'importo pagato per averle. Un vero peccato per una scarpa così bella essere così fragile.
    Date published: 2019-12-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nivjt schwarz sondern lila Habe black black bestellt. Es ist aber lila nicht schwarz
    Date published: 2020-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Mon fils en est ravi.. Il est aux anges. Merci....
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zapatillas geniales Compré estas zapatillas a través de la web porque estaban de descuento, ya que el precio de partida me parece prohibitivo. Las utilizaré para ir al gym, y son unas zapatillas súper cómodas y muy vistosas. Se nota mucho la cámara de aire, vas flotando. El servicio de compra online muy bueno. Llegó el producto puntual, y con opción de devolución sencilla que no tuve que usar. Me dio mucha seguridad. Volveré a repetir compras. Gracias.
    Date published: 2020-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Got both pair of Nike at a very good deal. Looking forward to more offers.
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Molto belle Ho acquistato questa scarpa per mio padre. La scarpa a primo impatto sembra buona e di qualità. Non ci aspettavamo la tomaia interamente in tessuto in quanto nella descrizione a mio parere non viene adeguatamente specificato. L'unico dubbio è se sia adatta per giornate di pioggia. Ho dovuto fare il reso a causa del numero errato di mezza misura (forse calzano un po meno).
    Date published: 2020-09-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap look & awful uncomfortable Most uncomfortable shoe I ever had from Nike. Too me it's absolutely mind blowing that anyone would like to wear these shoes. The air in the back and the react in the front is the worst combination in the world. Hard and soft. Very weird feeling. Also took long to get from footlocker and took long to get money back. Bad experience all around.
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice After wearing this for a month, I can say that it looks really nice on the feet and the soles are really thick as well. However, it is not very comfortable and after standing for very long periods the soles of my feet aches a bit. It is definitely a casual lifestyle wear and not something you would wear to hike or for long walks and such.
    Date published: 2020-11-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoes upper cloth started to peel off in 2 weeks I received these shoes on 24th April. I hardly wore them for 10 times for a light jog and the cloth on one of the sides on my left shoe is peeling off. I’ve tried to add pictures but unsuccessful. I also wrote a feedback to FootLocker Singapore on 28th May, but no response to the actual feedback received. Only received an acknowledgment.
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortable Acheté il y a 2 semaines, elles sont super confortables et vraiment superbes.
    Date published: 2019-08-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from nicht zu empfehlen nicht mal vor einem monat gekauft und der schuh sieht aus als wäre er jahre alt. ebenso kamen die schuhe verschieden an, der eine ist vorne dunkelgrau und der andere hellgrau. im großen und ganzen war der mit dem dunkelgrauen vorne zu beginn ein sehr schöner schuh, jedoch würde ich ihn den umständen entsprechend nicht weiter empfehlen.
    Date published: 2020-07-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned I returned these as I didn’t like them , still waiting for a refund
    Date published: 2020-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Uncomfortable Get what you pay for A beautiful shoe sleek looks a mix of 270 and element reacts But awfully uncomfortable and disappointing for when you walk / run even just sitting anything you do it’s unbearable it’s utterly so uncomfortable that I would rather wear crocs it’s better then wearing these beautiful but uncomfortable shoe
    Date published: 2020-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr schöner Schuh Mein Sohn ist begeistert er liebt diesen Schuh !!!
    Date published: 2020-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fab! Bought for my boyfriend! He absolutely loves them!
    Date published: 2019-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and stylish I brought these for my son, as he struggled with sever's for about 4 years it's difficult to find a shoe that's is comfortable with enough support around the ankle that's isn't flat, the air bubble in the heal really helps even though he's still in some discomfort with the help of specialist insoles he is a lot happier
    Date published: 2020-08-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks black but isn't black! I bought this a couple weeks ago and I regret it, when I finally opened the box, I got such a shock. In a room with little light, you could see the trainers were black. Outside, however, they look purple. Really disgusting colour. Advertised as black but clearly not black. Everything else is spot on.
    Date published: 2020-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with my purchase Hey saw these on line and thought they looked really smart. They came fairly quickly and was even better than I thought. They are lightweight wand had no stitching in the areas that sometimes irritates me. I am pleased with the purchase and am enjoying the great look lovely fit and comfortable.
    Date published: 2020-07-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ottime funzionalità Ho comprato questo articolo circa un mese fa, sono comode e ci cammino molto bene, il piede è molto fermo e avvolto dal tipo di tessuto. Tengono abbastanza caldo cosa che non mi aspettavo. Sono molto comode per fare passeggiate. Sono molto contento del aquisto che ho fatto. Grandiose scarpe.!
    Date published: 2019-10-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice creps but.... Ordered online and received in good time however after wearing them lightly for 2 days the one shoe squeaked and turns out it’s faulty so got to take them back to store.. don’t let this put you off though they are a nice looking trainer.. but I’ll exchange for something else now
    Date published: 2020-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good feel good One of the comfiest pairs of trainers I’ve bought to date, not to mention the triple black look good and a pair of trainers you can get away with wearing whether you’ve got jeans or tracksuit bottoms on, Great purchase, will be getting a few more pairs in different colours!!
    Date published: 2020-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Bought a couple of weeks ago. Was quick delivery considering covid and coming from Europe etc. Well packaged and good updates on deliveries. The shoe looks amazing, I thought it would look chunky on my feet but actually very nice! Love them, great quality and comfort.
    Date published: 2020-05-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed Purchased these trainers and they took almost two weeks to arrive, despite receiving an email saying they were coming on a specific date!? Trainers are not maintaining their shape properly, I’m questioning whether I got too big a size... although I followed the size guide
    Date published: 2020-07-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible These were the worst trainers ever purchased, such poor quality for Nike, after 3 wears the front material started to come away. I have since looked at reviews on other stores and found this is a common issue with this shoe. Have returned and since bought a different pair
    Date published: 2020-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super confortable, un bon maintien. J'ai acheter cette paire en 42 et je me sens bien dedans même pour mon dos ! super confortable, un bon maintien de la cheville même les lacets défait ou pas serré. Je recommande à ceux qui aime le confort, le style, le design, la légèreté en une seul paire de chaussure
    Date published: 2020-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BY FAR THE BEST ! Purchased first pair then 3 more 2 extra 1 as a gift, probably the best pair I have ever had, I have 20 pairs ( collect them ) feels like your walking on air, really comfortable, light weight, look great and you can wear with mostly anything ... a tick for Nike !
    Date published: 2020-08-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from calm great shoes. Accurate. Bad website designs. Too much jumping around too. Furthermore, you seem really untrustworthy and i will never purchase here again. Honestly get a new website designer it’s so unappealing. Even this page for the reviews is designed awfully.
    Date published: 2020-10-24
    • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_421
    • loc_en_GB, sid_nike-air-max-270-react-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb