• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men Shoes

    Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men Shoes

    (1.678)
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    It´s gonna be legendary

    And a legend is the Nike Air Force 1 as well - a sneaker you've never seen before! Especially the sporty design makes the Air Force essential for you. Durable leather upper, perforated toe box and an optimal cushioned air sole give you comfortable running comfort and a distinctive style! Wear it during your training or in your free time, whether with sweatpants or jeans, the Air Force will always fit - guaranteed!

    Look forward to Air Force 1

    • Upper material: leather
    • Inner material: textile
    • Insole: textile
    • Lace up closure (8-hole)
    • Swoosh design
    • Perforated toe area
    • Nike AIR logo on the heel
    • AIR® system in the heel
    • Sole stitching
    • Rubber outsole

    Your look, your style, your Nike Air Force

    Originally created for basketball players, the shoe takes its name from none other than the world's most famous airplane – the Air Force One of the President of the United States. And so vertical also starts the Nike sneaker. From the gym to the streets of the world, no one passes the modern Air Force. Not even you! So, don´t wait any longer and join the Air Force Club! You won´t regret it!

     

    • Color: White-White-Gum Light Brown
    • Material: Leather
    • Product Code: 314100927004
    • ID: 718152-100
    Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men Shoes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1675.
    • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1675
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-AIR-FORCE-1-LOW-41, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottime Comprato quest'articolo due mesi fa tempo e metodo di spedizione ottimo e breve. Scarpe molto comode, perfette per l'inverno poiché molto calde, nell acquisto prendete una o mezza taglia in meno poiché vestono un po' grandi rispetto ad altre..
    Date published: 2018-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Force One un flipazo Compre este par hace un mes y son ultracómodos geniales para la ciudad en esta épica justo antes de frío. Pegan con todo molan son un flipazo
    Date published: 2015-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big boy crep I bought these a couple of weeks ago and jheeez no word of a lie I've never been more comfortable and the street cred I've gained since owning them is 100% worth the small price tag.
    Date published: 2017-05-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dirty returned shoes?? Bought as a gift and when received was shocked at the state of the box but remained optimistic about shoes,the box was ripped damaged and tatty looking but bothing you couldn't think past. what realy surprised me was the state of the actual product!! Upon closer inspection the insoles of the shoes looked to have been wore in slightly and the exterior of the shoes were skuffed and marked along with dirty bottoms of the shoes that looked like they had been wore,have attempted to contact customer service but no look!! Can only hope this doenst happen to anybody else as there not the cheepest footwear in the world
    Date published: 2019-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome but... These are a great pair of trainers that look good with almost any outfit combination you can think of and for that reason alone I'd give any other trainer 5 stars easily. However, Air Forces are very prone to creases in the toe box which, in my opinion, is the only negative aspect of these shoes. If you're going to buy a pair, I'd highly recommend buying a pair of SneakerShields or Forcefield Toe Box Decreasers, to keep your shoe looking fresh for as long as possible.
    Date published: 2017-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geniales! Son muy cómodas, y no hacen pasar calor. Quizás un punto en contra esque la suciedad es difícil de limpiar.
    Date published: 2016-03-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoes, look very athletic, great comfort. I bought these for the second time after my first pair due to how good they looked. Not only are they comfortable, they look amazing and can be universally used; whether it's for sports or just general wear.
    Date published: 2017-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought for Christmas present.. these are comfortable. My husband loves he's Nike.he don't wear anything else ..these are well made and fit snug ..they are worth the money
    Date published: 2018-01-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall shoe I have had this shoe for about a month now and it's great! It is not really creasing as much as I thought it did and I walk in there for about 5 miles each day for 4 to 5 days a week still looks really good. And works with a lot of my outfits as I wear a lot of black white and grey because I'm a boring bast*rd However this shoe is quite heavy in comparison to all the other shoes that I have owned and can then hurt my feet but I'm hoping I'll just get used to it and kind of have as it isn't hurting as much but this could also be due to the fact that I am a very fast walker and dont really slow down
    Date published: 2020-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buenas zapatillas Lo compré para un regalo y era exactamente lo que esperaba, bien embalado y con caja
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from recomendable una foto acaba de sacar de la caja, buen material, tenia un pequeño rasguño la zapatilla izquierda no se a que se debe pero prácticamente no se nota.
    Date published: 2016-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Force 1 lows I always buy this shoe in black for school. The only shoes so far that my son cannot ruin or break. So buying them in white/blue was a no brainer. They are fashionable, durable and overall great trainers.
    Date published: 2014-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danke Danke. Alles gut gelaufen, schon wieder. Also gute Service.
    Date published: 2021-03-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I love these shoes! They fit me perfectly, and they're very comfortable
    Date published: 2014-10-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comodità Dire che la scarpa è comoda direi che è abbastanza riduttivo. Ottimo prodotto indossabile in tutti i modi, sia elegante che sportivo
    Date published: 2013-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Gute Qualität,schnelle Lieferung. Sehr empfehlenswert.
    Date published: 2015-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from La meilleure! Excellent rapport qualité/prix, modèle hyper robuste. Le design est intemporel. Je porte très souvent des Air Force, les blanches sont très classe et vont avec tout. Les noires basses passent pour des chaussures de ville. Je suis totalement fan!
    Date published: 2014-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from BAD PHOTOS Very nice trainers, however you can't see in the image that the front and back panels are covered in a shiny plastic-still look fresh though
    Date published: 2013-06-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aesthetic product with some downsides I bought this product around one month ago and realized that quickly after just walking, not bending down with it to tie my shoes, I saw some creases on my right shoe. Additionally, after about 2-3 weeks I saw that there are small parts where the color has been rubbed off. Something I have to add on to that though is that I used the product while biking and walked around with them quite a lot. However, I am happy with my shoes since they are comfortable and look good (which is why I bought them ;)).
    Date published: 2019-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comodissime! Scarpe molto belle (ovvio per le AF1) e soprattutto comode, anche nella versione invernale.
    Date published: 2015-12-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfaite !! J'ai commandé cet article le mois dernier, elle a fait l'unanimité auprès de mes amis. Je fais du 40 voir 41 mais pour suite aux autres avis des internautes, j'ai pris en 41 ce qui est parfait, sa me laisse de la place pour mettre une semelle. Le seul bémol aura été le délai de livraison qui a été mal estimé. Au lieu de la recevoir en quelques jours (leur estimation), je les ai reçu environ 10-15 jours plus tard. Durabilité : j'ai mis 2 car je ne les ai pas encore mise beaucoup.
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to the 80's Beim 2. Kauf (2015) genauso gut wie beim ersten Mal (1984).
    Date published: 2015-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So good best shoe i ever bought for myself top notch
    Date published: 2018-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produit confortable et résistant. Chaussure d'excellente qualité, finition parfaite. Très confortable et très résistant.
    Date published: 2014-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SICK These creps are sick fam, i was looking for time and this place has the best prices and shish i would recomend these to everyone
    Date published: 2014-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from passt gut sieht schön aus alles bestens gerne wieder schöner empfehlenswerter Schuh
    Date published: 2013-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Schuh Vor ne Woche habe ich diesen Schuh gekauft und es nicht bereut .Sie sind so bequem und passen sich den Fuß richtig an. Mann kann sie auch einfach super gut in die Waschmaschine legen , keine Farbe geht vom Schuh ab oder die Textur verändert sich. super Schuh muss ich sagen
    Date published: 2016-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cool J'adore ses chaussures,elles sont stylé et sa change des autres que tous le monde à.
    Date published: 2015-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nike airfoce 1 Ik heb dit vorige maand gekocht en ben zeer tevreden, ik vond het alleen jammer dat ik hem later op een andere site voor 10 euro goedkoper heb gezien. ( verder levering snel en kwaliteit goed )
    Date published: 2015-10-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oncomfortabel Al mijn nike schoenen zitten super maar deze zitten echt vervelend helaas. Terug sturen was ook geen optie want na 1x dragen zaten er al loop kreukels in de voorkant. Normaal heb ik altijd maat 41 maar deze schoenen expres al een maatje kleiner besteld. Alsnog veelste groot. Ik ga ze ergens anders proberen te verkopen.
    Date published: 2019-02-20
    • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1675
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-AIR-FORCE-1-LOW-41, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb