• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 5-7 days. 60 day extended returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Nike Air Force 1 '07 - Women Shoes

    Nike Air Force 1 '07 - Women Shoes

    (111)
    Current shipping 5-7 days. 60 day extended returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Other Colorways
    More of this category

    It´s gonna be legendary

    And a legend is the Nike Air Force 1 as well - a sneaker you've never seen before! Especially the sporty design makes the Air Force essential for you. Durable leather upper, perforated toe box and an optimal cushioned air sole give you comfortable running comfort and a distinctive style! Wear it during your training or in your free time, whether with sweatpants or jeans; the Air Force will always fit - guaranteed!

    Looking forward to Air Force 1

    • Upper material: synthetics
    • Inner material: textile
    • Insole: textile
    • Lace up closure (7-hole)
    • Swoosh design
    • Nike logo on the heel and tongue
    • EVA midsole
    • AIR system
    • Rubber outsole

    Your look, your style, your Nike Air Force

    Originally created for basketball players, the shoe takes its name from none other than the world's most famous airplane – the Air Force One of the President of the United States. And so vertical also starts the Nike sneaker. From the gym to the streets of the world, no one passes the modern Air Force. Not even you! So, don´t wait any longer and join the Air Force Club! You won´t regret it!

    • Color: Black-Metallic Red Bronze-Light Orewood Brown
    • Material: Leather
    • Product Code: 315349070102
    • ID: CU5311-001
    Nike Air Force 1 '07 - Women Shoes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111.
    • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-AIR-FORCE-1-07-53, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Experience with customer service very poor Trainer bought and sister happy also.. Bought trainers for my sisters 21st birthday as they were the only thing she asked for and to receive them with pen on the side due to it being the last pair I had for some money off them advised this couldn't be done and was given 10% off my next order, which there won't be after this extremely disappointed
    Date published: 2019-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Bought these after a while of looking at pictures online to figure out if the grape colour was as purple as it looks in the picture & it is! They are so nice & the reflector mid section & soft fabric tongue adds so much to the look, they’re my favourite pair of trainers at the moment! They look great in the sun!
    Date published: 2020-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice style Great classic shoe from Nike. It’s so comfy inside and just matches well with a diverse range of outfits. I would recommend going a half size down (I didn’t and it can work true to size but I would recommend going for a comfier fit by just sizing down)
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sind einfach gemütlich und ein richtiger Hingucker Man sollte Air Force eine größe kleiner bestellen, ich zb habe eigentlich 37.5, müsste sie aber umtauschen in 36.5 weil sie zu groß waren. Bis auf die Warteschleife beim Kundenservice von 20 Minuten hat das Umtauschen aber super geklappt.
    Date published: 2019-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ein Klassiker! Der Klassiker von Nike. Die Lieferung war sehr schnell. Der Schuh ist in echt noch schöner als auf dem Bild. Totaler Hingucker! Habe schon sehr viele Komplimente bekommen. Sehr gemütlicher Schuh und fällt normal aus. 100% Empfehlung!
    Date published: 2020-01-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Avis La couleur est d avantage rose que rouge , elles taillent plus grand que les air force que j achète en magasin la taille européenne est la même mais pas.la US !! Convient si je porte 2 paires de chaussettes
    Date published: 2019-12-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Ordered for a show when they arrived they were clearly worn second hand I was shocked and disappointed had to rush to the store to purchase something else which did not match but had to wing it
    Date published: 2019-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Bought these shoes a month ago and they were very comfy from the first day I bought them! Did not need wearing in. I would say that they are on the bigger side even though I already sized down.
    Date published: 2019-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous shoe - fast delivery Ordered in UK size 7 - looks exactly like the picture. A really good-looking comfortable shoe. - is true to size but note that air forces do loosen up quite a bit over time. Would recommend:)
    Date published: 2020-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellen nooit teleur Het is natuurlijk per persoon verschillend maar de nike air force stellen bij mij nooit teleur, perfecte pasvorm voor mijn voeten, lopen heerlijk en zijn naar mijn mening betaalbaar
    Date published: 2018-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas present! My grand daughter is thrilled to bits with her gift, immediately put them on and then proceeded to walk like a robot for the rest of the day trying not to crease the front of them.
    Date published: 2019-12-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Loop er nu een paar weken op en ze lopen ge-wel-dig. Ze vallen wel iets groter dan ik gewend ben, maar geen probleem. Volgende keer halve maat kleiner, maar alsnog lopen ze super.
    Date published: 2019-12-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than picture These are very comfy shoes. There is a bit on the middle and back of shoe you can’t see in pictures of website but it actually adds a lot to the shoe and is a very nice touch
    Date published: 2020-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toll Dieser Schuh ist wirklich super. Es ist leicht und gut für sportliche Aktivitäten, dieser Sportschuh entspricht absolut meinen Vorstellungen, kann ich bestens empfehlen
    Date published: 2019-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo Ho comprato questo articolo qualche settimana fa, ottimo articolo. Adatto a qualsiasi momento della giornata. Comodissime, belle come in foto. Super soddisfatta!!!
    Date published: 2019-12-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from they’re okay i bought these a couple months ago and they came pretty quickly. However, the sizing was way too big and they are creasing way too quickly and easily
    Date published: 2020-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely I bought these with summer in mind and they are the perfect shoe! Such a gorgeous colour and fit the perfect 5 no delay in delivery or communication
    Date published: 2020-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from tres bien bonjour.ma fille est ravis.juste elle s attendai a des baskets plus dans les tonts de rouge et elle se rapproche plus du rose foncé. seul bemole
    Date published: 2020-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air force trainers I brought for my granddaughter for Xmas she loved them can't get pink nike tick in the UK so she was over the moon would recommend footlocker.
    Date published: 2019-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super J’ai acheté cet article il y a un mois environ, même pendant les temps difficiles dû au coronavirus, je n’ai eu aucun soucis de livraison.
    Date published: 2020-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bough these a few weeks ago and they are my go to shoes. They are so comfortable. Sizing was perfect and I love the burgundy color.
    Date published: 2019-02-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from super mooie schoenen ik kijk elke dag op jullie whebsite en ik wil zo me nike air force 1'07 zo witte en met zo goed rond dat nike logo op je schoen
    Date published: 2020-06-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Red is fuchsia Somehow one manages to advertise RED and deliver FUCHSIA Nike Air Force, unfortunately detected the day áfter worn at a party.
    Date published: 2020-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega geiles Design Man sollte den Schuh allerdings in 05-1 Größe kleiner bestellen, da man ihn nicht schnürt und sonst beim laufen rausschlüpft.
    Date published: 2019-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Amazing shoes, like all AF1 they’re so comfy and the details on this design are amazing, everytime I wear I get a complement.
    Date published: 2020-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just amazing I bought these shoes and i couldnt be happier, the size it perfect and the colours are so beautiful! My new fave pair.
    Date published: 2020-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alles perfekt Vor ner Woche gekauft und seitdem trag ich sie fast jeden Tag. Sie passen fast überall dazu und sind wirklich bequem.
    Date published: 2019-11-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Valt mee Ik heb vorige maand nike air force gekocht en 2 keer gedragen en de naden van voor aan de tip was al klein beetje los
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Vanaf het eerste uur zaten mijn sneakers ,gemakkelijk en comfortabel . Goed te combineren met verschillende stylen
    Date published: 2020-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Ho comprato l'articolo circa 1 mese fa, é arrivato in tempi celeri e corrisponde perfettamente a ciò che desideravo
    Date published: 2018-10-11
    • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
    • loc_en_GB, sid_NIKE-AIR-FORCE-1-07-53, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb