• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Converse Chuck Taylor All Star High - Men Shoes

    Converse Chuck Taylor All Star High - Men Shoes

    (49)
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    Timeless Design


    There is no doubt that the Chuck Taylor is one of the most legendary sneakers in fashion history. It features a resistant-fabric upper with a rubber sole and secure lacing system for firm grip. Minor upgrades include changing the rubber foxing to slightly higher, heavier canvas and midsole cushioning for extra comfort. Not to mention the timeless silhouette is perfect for every occasion. Bring back the OG style with the Chuck Taylor 70 HI.

     

     

    Chuck Taylor 70 HI features:

     

    • Upper: textile
    • Inner material: textile
    • Insole material: textile
    • High-top design
    • 7-hole lacing system
    • Ortholite cushioned footbed
    • All Star ankle patch
    • Midsole: EVA
    • Round, rubber toecap
    • Outsole: vulcanized rubber

    • Color: White-Black-Blue
    • Material: Textile
    • Product Code: 314520754004
    • ID: 168746C
    Converse Chuck Taylor All Star High - Men Shoes is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
    • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
    • loc_en_GB, sid_Converse-Ct-As-Hi-45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellente paire Effet assuré. Le modèle est légèrement renforcé par rapport à une paire standard en toile. La basket tient mieux en forme. La plus belle paire de ma collection de converse!
    Date published: 2020-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from todo correcto compre estas zapatillas para mi hijo y son super comodas y un poco abrigadas , no es solo la típica tela de las converse, el esta encantado y el envio todo correcto
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True likeness and perfect fit Brought these for my son. They fitted perfectly. Eur sizes are much easier to guess people's shoe size. Came well presented and were a very reasonable price.
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Deze schoenen zijn zo gaaf .oldsscool maar dan met het comfort van deze tijd. De voorflap is bijv dikker en gevuld met een zacht materiaal . Heel blij mee.
    Date published: 2020-09-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grandes Ojo con la talla. Vienen un poco mas grande que el mismo número en otra marca. La página no dispone de tabla de tallas. Si la hay en la web de Converse.
    Date published: 2021-01-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style Bought these for my son, he loves them. Only slight problem is tongue slips to the side when he’s wearing no matter how tight he ties them
    Date published: 2021-01-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from chaussures super classe j’ai acheté cette chaussure il y’a 2,3 semaine elle est toujours en bonne état ! le meilleur article que j’ai acheter sur internet
    Date published: 2020-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super vet strak nieuw model, type Converse Allstar Kheb al een paar Allstars van Converse™️ Die zijn old school: Navy blauwe. Een vd eerste die uitkwamen. Hele tijd terug, geleden.
    Date published: 2020-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buen producto y entrega rápida Las compre para mi niño y le gustaron mucho, llego antes de fecha fijada. Primera compra que hago en la página y todo muy bien.
    Date published: 2020-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the gym I bought these for the gym as they are perfect for deadlifting, benching and squatting. Great fit comfortable and cool design
    Date published: 2020-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nièce satisfaite du cadeau Contente +++++ Originalité avec les scratches modulables
    Date published: 2021-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun design My son-in-law lives in Converses! I’ve bought these for Christmas and I’m sure he’ll love them. Great value and quality.
    Date published: 2020-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Echt Bequem Sind sau gut zu tragen, echt überrascht gewesen.. Hab noch andere Chucks aber das sind die bequemsten. Und warm!
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit Très satisfait de cette commande , chaussure très confortable et très jolie . Je recommande . Excellentissime
    Date published: 2020-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coole Converse Converse fallen immer eine Nummer größer aus. Weiß man das, passen sie perfekt. Qualität wie immer top!
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottime Ho comprato questo articolo due settimane fa. Sono arrivate in pochissimo tempo e sono un ottimo prodotto.
    Date published: 2020-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très content ! Je suis ravi de cette achat, j’adore ces chaussures avec un super rapport qualité prix + livraison rapide
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Au top Très bien livraison rapide est produit très satisfaisant est prix très intéressant je recommande
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mis converse favoritas Compré unas converse y me llegaron perfectas y con la talla adecuada. Muchas gracias Footlocker!
    Date published: 2020-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super originales Cette paire rassemble par les couleurs et les différentes superpositions l'esprit Chuck taylor
    Date published: 2020-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buena empresa. Las zapatillas una maravilla, lástima que no acerté con la talla y cambié de modelo.
    Date published: 2020-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mooie kleur kwalitijt Toon ik de schoenen zeg moest ik ze kopen En comfortable fit
    Date published: 2020-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bien Mon chéri est très content. Très belle paire les couleurs sont parfaites.
    Date published: 2020-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas present for my son Looks good, arrived promptly - xmas gift so cannot say much more thanks
    Date published: 2020-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Brought these for my husband. Perfect fit and quality is fantastic. 5*
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comodità extra Sono rimasto sconcertato dalla morbidezza delle scuole. Comodità extra
    Date published: 2020-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preciosos colores!!! Hice esta compra para un regalo de cumpleaños y fue un éxito!!!
    Date published: 2020-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cómodísimas Me encanta Como en la foto Supercómodas Los colores muy vivos
    Date published: 2020-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super chaussures J'ai acheté cet article le mois dernier j'en suis très heureux
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sientan genial Hasta ahora como un guante y muy cómodas. Un modelo muy retro
    Date published: 2021-01-01
    • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
    • loc_en_GB, sid_Converse-Ct-As-Hi-45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb