• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home Asics Gel Lyte III - Men Shoes

    Asics Gel Lyte III - Men Shoes

    (31)
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    The iconic GEL-LYTE III was originally introduced in 1990, with the unique density compression moulded midsole and famous split tongue which defined this model. High quality light weight cushioning provided professional performance for runners at that time, and the midsole supported overpronation.
     

    This product is excluded from the VIP campaign.

     

    • Color: Beige-Beige
    • Material: Leather, Textile
    • Product Code: 314206964604
    • ID: 1201A050-100
    Asics Gel Lyte III - Men Shoes is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31.
    • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
    • loc_en_GB, sid_ASICS-GEL-LYTE-III-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very uncomfortable I bought these shoes and wore them when I went on holiday cause I knew I was going to do a lot of walking but it is the most uncomfortable shoe I have ever woren.i was very upset with my purchase and that's my honest opinion.
    Date published: 2016-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable without the irritating tongue I bought these and expected to not like them but I found they looked better in real life, they are so comfortable and the tongue is split through the middle so it hugs your foot and they came with two pairs of laces just in case the reflective ones weren't to your taste.
    Date published: 2017-01-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Look nice and waterproof, however if I had paid the full price I would of been very upset, even £50 is too expensive they are most uncomfortable pair of trainers I have ever had the displeasure of wearing.
    Date published: 2017-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort!!! I bought these in winter and they are perfect, great durability but this does not let the comfort slip, perfect for going to the football but can also be worn with jeans at a party! Perfect pirchase
    Date published: 2017-02-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from DEVOLUCION ZAPATILLAS HE TENIDO QUE DEVOLVER LAS ZAPATILLAS PORQUE ME QUEDABAN GRANDES. ESPERO RECIBIR NOTICIAS PRONTO DE LA DEVOLUCIÓN. PORQUE TENGO CLARO QUE SEGUIRÉ COMPRANDO MÁS ZAPATILLAS CON VOSOTROS.
    Date published: 2017-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toller Schuh! Schuh sitzt bequem und ist genau die Größe die man bestellt hat. Lieferung war nach 3 Tagen da. Schuh sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Foto und trägt sich sehr angenehm
    Date published: 2017-04-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mala calidad Compré este artículo hace menos de un mes y a la segunda o tercera vez que las utilicé ya estaba despegada la suela en la puntera de una de las playeras
    Date published: 2017-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfait Achète il y'a peu de temps , livraison assez rapide. Le modèle est conforme au site. Chaussure plaisante car je ne les vois pas partout et confortable.
    Date published: 2017-02-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mauvaise qualitée Le bout se décolle très mécontent du produit pour un prix important
    Date published: 2016-01-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Bequem. Absolut zufrieden! Die Schuhe sind der Hammer und wurden wirklich schnell geliefert! Sehen spitze aus und liegen ausgezeichnet am Fuß.
    Date published: 2017-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Bought these shoes thinking they was black(silly me) but actually really like the trainers, so comfortable and look good.
    Date published: 2017-01-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Article commandé en 42,5, recu en 41,5... Mauvaise pointure reçu et bien sur elle n'est plus dispo dans la mienne ! Merci de m'avoir fait perdre mon temps !
    Date published: 2017-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schoenen Zeer tevreden over de schoenen, lopen licht, zitten lekker, alleen wat ik mis, is de schoentong onder de veters
    Date published: 2017-02-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Super chaussures. Avec un jean c top! Par contre attention à la languette elle change de d'habitude!
    Date published: 2017-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Altijd goede schoenen Laatst schoenen besteld via Footlocker!! Asics snelle service en altijd goed!! Footlocker thanx
    Date published: 2017-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr cooler Schub Sehr stylisch und durch die gespaltene Zunge mal etwas ganz anderes. Sehr bequem.
    Date published: 2017-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from smart casual trainers , good with Levi's on. Good value,different , but ok. Comfortable!!added to my trainer collection...
    Date published: 2017-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe chaussures Article arrivé chez moi en 2 jours , aucun problème , très bonne paires
    Date published: 2016-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique couleur!!! Achetées la semaine passée donc pas de recul sur la résistance!!!
    Date published: 2017-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ravis j'ai acheter cette article il y a 2 mois elle sont trop classe
    Date published: 2016-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Je suis très contente de Ma commande et les baskets son super
    Date published: 2017-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I like it very much .its very comfortable and light weight
    Date published: 2017-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geile schuhe Die Schuhe sind Weltklasse...Super gemütlich,asics halt :)
    Date published: 2017-01-20
    • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
    • loc_en_GB, sid_ASICS-GEL-LYTE-III-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb