• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home adidas Superstar - Women Shoes

    adidas Superstar - Women Shoes

    (448)
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    50 years of fame created the shell-toe, now it’s reworked to match the adidas Primegreen standard. An upper made out of 70% recycled materials, renewable and reclaimed rubber soles. These shoes are vegan.

    • Color: White-White-Black
    • Material: Leather, Synthetics
    • Product Code: 315345873202
    • ID: FW2293
    adidas Superstar - Women Shoes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 448.
    • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_448
    • loc_en_GB, sid_ADIDAS-SUPERSTAR-53, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super! Ik had ze super snel in huis! En ze zitten/lopen heel lekker en fijn!
    Date published: 2016-01-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This silver one is very special and beautiful, I like it very much.
    Date published: 2015-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maravillosas Compre este artículo el mes pasado y estoy encantada con ellas son preciosas todo el mundo me pregunta que donde las compre en tienda se agotan! Aparte de bonitas son cómodas y llegaron enseguida con una presentación excelente.
    Date published: 2015-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas superstar Ik ben erg blij dat het heeft een mooie schoen !! zeer comfortabele schoenen ..
    Date published: 2016-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable & Magnifique ! J'ai acheté ces chaussures pour l'anniversaire de ma petite soeur. La taille est parfaite, la couleur est réellement plus jolie en vrai. Foot Locker : Merci pour l'envoie rapide et le soin que vous portez aux chaussures. Je recommande le site !
    Date published: 2015-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très satisfaite L'article que j'ai commandé correspond exactement à ce que j'attendais. Les.delais de livraison ont été respectés. Je suis très satisfaite du service
    Date published: 2016-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bequem! Hab' sie mir vor 2 Wochen gekauft. Sie fallen zwar etwas groß aus, sind aber super bequem und sehen dazu noch unglaublich gut am Fuß aus. Man kann sie zu vielen Sachen kombinieren.
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from me encantan Magnifica compra, me encanta el modelo, supercomodas y bonitas.
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle e comode Ho acquistato queste scarpe perchè mi sono innamorata del colore delle striscie che sono di un dorato/rosato molto molto bello e chic. Poi le consiglio vivamente per la comodità e praticità (vanno bene praticamente con tutto ció che si indossa). E l'acquisto on line è stato semplice e veloce. Arrivate in 5 giorni (sabato e domenica inclusi). Perfette!!
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these a few weeks ago for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves them. She says they're are the most comfortable trainers she has ever had I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Well worth the money! Delivery was quick and product came in immaculate condition.
    Date published: 2016-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sneakers Bought them month ago and they are just like in the description. I bought size 7.5 and they fit perfectly , finally shoe size that is not too big or too small.
    Date published: 2018-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Zowel de schoenen als de levering waren perfect! Alles is goed aangekomen en heb geen enkel probleem gehad met de levering!
    Date published: 2016-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfette Ho comprato le scarpe poche settimane fa e sono molto soddisfatta, sono arrivate anche nel tempo stabilito! Ne vale la pena
    Date published: 2016-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Les Incontournables Je les ai acheté le mois denier, elles sont très belles et s'adaptent à toutes tenues : classique, sportive, habilliée.,,,
    Date published: 2016-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo acquisto!!! Ho comprato queste scarpe per mia figlia e devo dire che tutto è andato per il meglio. Continuate così!!!!
    Date published: 2015-10-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superbe belles baskets tendance, couleur plus jolie que sur la photo, taille grand donc prendre sa pointure normale
    Date published: 2016-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit j ai acheter les adidas super star pour ma fille article de très bonne qualité et très belle ma fille adore
    Date published: 2015-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from bon rapport qualité prix Je suis raviiiiiiie et je les adooore...trop belllecouleur dore...merci , livraison rapide
    Date published: 2015-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking Amazing looking and comfortable, love the gold on white, everyone comments
    Date published: 2016-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brilliant service and the quality unquestionable. A very pleased daughter.
    Date published: 2016-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super produit Produit conforme à la description. Le prix est moins cher que les autres.
    Date published: 2016-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon qualité, très à la mode j'ai profité un promo de - 25 % , si non trop cher pour être à la mode!
    Date published: 2016-06-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Tevreden, zijn zeer goed en vallen goed mee en zeker een aanrader
    Date published: 2015-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ¡¡Todo genial!! Compré un par de zapatillas y fue todo genial. Lo recomiendo al 100%.
    Date published: 2016-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo il prodotto e la fornitura Ho comprato questo prodotto e subito indossato, confortevole e cool
    Date published: 2016-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr gute Verarbeitung Adidas Superstar würde ich wieder kaufen und bereue nicht den Kauf
    Date published: 2016-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo acquisto Prodotto molto apprezzato e bello mia nipote non le toglie più
    Date published: 2016-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas superstars Awesome fast delivery back for more for sure thank you
    Date published: 2016-06-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chaussures J'ai acheté cet article que j'ai reçu trop grande !
    Date published: 2016-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! Produit reçu rapidement et conforme à la commande.
    Date published: 2015-12-07
    • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_448
    • loc_en_GB, sid_ADIDAS-SUPERSTAR-53, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb