• FREE SHIPPING ON ALL YOUR ORDERS ABOVE £24.99/29,99 €
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store

    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    FREE SHIPPING for FLX members and all orders of £24.99 or more
    Home adidas NMD R1 - Men Shoes

    adidas NMD R1 - Men Shoes

    (792)
    Current shipping 2-6 days. 28 day returns on all. learn more
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    • For orders from £24.99 Standard Shipping is always FREE!
    • Clearpay orders must be sent back to the warehouse. Clearpay orders cannot be exchanged instore.
    Important notice on returns: please read before you return your item. learn more

    New day. New opportunity. Stand ready in these adidas NMD_R1 Shoes. A sleek silhouette designed in partnership with Pharrell Williams, these everyday sneakers mix sporty running heritage with the visionary designer's signature style. The breathable textile upper rides on springy Boost cushioning to keep you comfortable no matter what the day presents. So slide in, lace up and get going. The world is waiting.

     

     

    adidas NMD R1 Features:

    • Pharrell Williams NMD_R1 Shoes
    • Lace closure
    • Textile upper
    • Boost midsole
    • Rubber outsole
    • Color: Black-Blue-White
    • Material: Leather
    • Product Code: 314205620504
    • ID: EF1734
    adidas NMD R1 - Men Shoes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 789.
    • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_789
    • loc_en_GB, sid_ADIDAS-NMD-R1-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tolle Schuhe!! Hab jetzt die Schuhe seit über 5 Monate und muss sagen das sie sehr vieles aushalten, und sind nicht viel beschädigt ausser bei Links vorne da wo das Logo steht aber das ist normal. Ich würde noch ein paar kaufen.
    Date published: 2017-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattas van het jaar Ik denk de heetste sheakers van het jaar 2016. style and comfort all in one "like a boss". De boost TEC van Adidas is Super comfortabel. Super blij met deze sneakers en verzending is snel van Footlocker na 2 dagen hebt jij hem in huis top top Footlocker
    Date published: 2016-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeding expectations! I always told myself I wouldn't buy into the hype Adidas NMDs were generating. But when the Euro exclusives came out, that's it. Had to get one. I just love the colourway! And comfortable is an understatement to describe the feel!
    Date published: 2016-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Komfortabel mit Statement. Die Boost Sohle ist nicht zu weich und trotzdem sehr bequem. Der Schuh fällt durch die seitlichen Blöcke ins Auge und ist trotzdem nicht zu aufdringlich. Für das Mesh-Upper braucht es schon etwas schönere, sonnige Tage, da es angenehm luftdurchlässig ist. Nach ein paar Wochen wird es wie ein zweiter Socken allerdings doch eher komfortabel weit als sehr eng anliegend. Eben ein Sneaker und kein echter Laufschuh. Ich kann bestätigen, dass der Schuh etwas klein ausfällt. Ich habe eine halbe Größe größer bestellt, als ich im Normalfall brauche. Kann ich nur empfehlen.
    Date published: 2016-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas NMD Navy Blur Great stylish & innovative design sneakers for walking!
    Date published: 2016-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle comode e riflettenti Appena prese! Subito indossate! Comodissime! Uno spettacolo!! Lacci riflettenti stupendi ma troppo lunghi! Tagliati e cuciti nella parte interna! Ora sono perfetti ed eleganti!!
    Date published: 2016-09-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolut der schlechteste Schuh Vor einem einem Monat gekauft und jede einzelne Minute bereut. Die Schuhe sind der grauen. Unbequem wie sonst etwas. Die Schuhe haben sich unglaublich schnell abgenutzt die Schriften an der Seite direkt abgenutzt nach nur einigen Tagen so das sie fast nicht mehr erkennbar waren. Äußerlich sehen sie nicht aus wie auf den Bildern. Kann ich nur für Leute empfehlen die schlechte Schuhe haben wollen die nur paar Tage halten. Einfach frech solche Schuhe für diesen Preis zu verkaufen. Der Kunden Service ist auch unglaublich schlecht man kann diesem so viele Emails schreiben wie man will die Antworten erst nach Tagen wenn sie dazu Lust haben. Also auch der Kontakt zu footloocker ist grauenhaft
    Date published: 2019-06-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très confortable J'ai acheté cette paire de chaussures le mois dernier. C'est très bien ! J'aime bien !
    Date published: 2016-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Habe mir den Schuh im Dezember 2016 gekauft und muss sagen, dass er echt bequem ist, um z.B. lange Strecken zurückzulegen. Absolute Kaufempfehlung
    Date published: 2017-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geiler Style Der Adidas NMD triple Black ist einfach die bester Farbkombi.
    Date published: 2017-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooler Sneaker NMD ....cooler Trendsneaker in Olivegrüner Sonderedition für Footlocker
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lieblingsschuh! Direkt bei erscheinen gekauft und seitdem quasi nie wieder ausgezogen. Durch das weiche Obermaterial und die leicht federnde Sohle merkt man den Schuh am Fuß gar nicht. Auch bei stundenlangem Tragen, immer noch klasse. Durch die dezent reflektierenden Highlights, wird der Schuh in der Dämmerung zum Hingucker! Aktuell mein absoluter Lieblingsschuh und das obwohl ich viele Sportschuhe habe! Allerdings wie immer bei Adidas, gerne eine Nummer größer bestellen, sonst könnte es in der Länge etwas knapp werden.
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, Hyped, Exclusive and Nice This shoe just oozes exclusivity amidst the hype generated by Adidas and their line of NMD products. What can be better than a general release pair of NMD and yet cheaper than the harder to get primeknit versions? This Footlocker Exclusive NMD of course! Do get it if you have a chance. Owning one of these would be a tale to tell your kids or grandkids in the future.
    Date published: 2016-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super Optik wir haben vor 1 monat die Schuhe gekauft.....Sie sind einfach klasse.....gerne wieder....;)
    Date published: 2017-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas NMD Nach dem ultraboost der 2.bequemste Schuh einfach top
    Date published: 2016-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round brilliant Got these back in August and love them, definitely recommend them to anyone. The only "issue" is the laces are a little too long
    Date published: 2017-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Schuh Mein zweites Paar NMD's und ich finde den Schuhe genial! Er ist sehr bequem und außerdem ein absoluter hingucker! Jedoch sollte man eine halbe Größe größer bestellen, ansonsten viel Spaß damit!
    Date published: 2016-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr schöne Schuhe. Habe mir diese Schuhe so gewünscht und dann zum Geburtstag bekommen. Diese Farbe gibt es nur bei Footlocjer. Ein richtiges Unikat. Sehr bequem und tolles Design.
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the comfiest shoes I own Great show, fits true to size and is really comfy. Pleased I got these and would recommend
    Date published: 2016-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean! Perfect white. Superb fit and quality. Hands down to the style of the shoe.
    Date published: 2016-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr Empfehlenswert!! Der Adidas NMD ist der beste Sneaker den ich je von Adidas hatte! Der Schuh ist sehr leicht und das Laufgefühl ist unbeschreiblich. Den Kauf dieses Sneakera wird man nicht bereuen!!
    Date published: 2016-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I went through blood, sweat and tears to get these shoes as my lovely boyfriend bought them in the wrong size for Christmas for me and then we struggled to get them in the right size for weeks. But our determination was not weakened and I knew it was this shoe I wanted. Fast forward to a few weeks later and that same boyfriend realised the same shoes were available in the men’s section and in my size! What a legend. Basically long story short, they’re gorgeous shoes, mega comfy, go with everything, I get like loads of compliments!
    Date published: 2018-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylischer und super bequemer Schuh Der Schuh ist einfach Klasse. Deshalb habe ich einfach mal ein Video für euch auf YouTube gestellt.
    Date published: 2016-11-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miese Sohle Vier mal getragen und die Sohle ist hin. Quer durchgerissen. Bin nicht begeistert...
    Date published: 2016-12-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leider schon kaputt obwohl sehr selten getragen Vor einem Monat gekauft, sehr selten getragen und schon kaputt...
    Date published: 2016-10-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylischer und sehr bequemer Schuh Sehr schöne Schuhe in cooler Farbe, die super bequem sind. Einziger Nachteil ist, dass durch das weiche Strickmaterial, welches wie eine Socke sitzt, der Fuß keinen guten seitlichen Halt hat. Bei schwachen Bändern eher nicht zu empfehlen. Deshalb ein Stern Abzug. Das Gehgefühl ist wie auf Wolken. Der Stoff ist auch okay, scheuert sich aber mit der Zeit durch. Ist schon mein zweites Paar, allerdings in einer anderen Farbe. Beim ersten Paar ging auch der seitliche Schriftzug nach drei oder vier Monaten komplett ab,
    Date published: 2018-09-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non male Scarpe prese principalmente per il prezzo scontato, comunque comode anche se si sente un po’ la cucitura posteriore superiore. Per il resto ok. Le immaginavo tutte nere invece sono un po’ più zebrate diciamo sul grigio, ma nel complesso non sono male...
    Date published: 2018-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geweldige Kenmerken! Vorige maand Adidas NMD runner footlocker exclusive gekocht. Super schoen erg tevreden mee.
    Date published: 2016-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe Happy to grab few models of the Adidas NMD which I find them very comfortable which I can recommend them for everyday use.Thanks Footlocker!!!
    Date published: 2016-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good!! good shoes! Thanks! very nice! adidas nmd r1 is very good shoes!
    Date published: 2016-05-06
    • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_789
    • loc_en_GB, sid_ADIDAS-NMD-R1-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb