• FOR ORDERS ABOVE £60 / €85 STANDARD SHIPPING IS ALWAYS FREE!
    • 100% Satisfaction guaranteed (28 day return service)
    • Return by courier pick up, or in store (excluding Spain)

    Choose your country

    To be able to correctly process your order, it's important that you choose the country you want your order to be shipped to before starting your shopping.

    // FOR ORDERS ABOVE £60 / €85 STANDARD SHIPPING IS ALWAYS FREE! //
    Home adidas NMD R1 - Men Shoes

    adidas NMD R1 - Men Shoes

    £ 99,99VAT included

    For orders above £60 / €85 Standard Shipping is always FREE!

    (482)
    • 100% Satisfaction guaranteed (28 day return service)
    • Return in store or by courier pick up
    Other Colorways
    More of this category

    COMFORT IS WHERE YOUR NMD IS

    With a unique combination of shapes, angles and materials, the NMD_R1 shoes pay homage to adidas’ innovation. Modern construction and bold archival details combine to form a dynamic trainer. With a two tone effect mesh upper and responsive boost™ underfoot, these shoes boast new levels of flexibility, stability and strength. A running inspired sneaker with some of adidas' top innovations.

    • Upper material: textile / synthetic
    • Inner material: textile
    • Insole made of textile
    • Seamless processing
    • Lace up closure (3-hole)
    • Pull tab on the heel
    • boost ™ midsole
    • Preformed EVA elements
    • Socks-like textile construction
    • Trefoil logo made of TPU
    • Rubber outsole
    • Color: Base Green-Core Black-White
    • Material: Mesh/Synthetic
    • Product Code: 314210472404
    adidas NMD R1 - Men Shoes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 480.
    • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_11
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_480
    • loc_en_GB, sid_ADIDAS-NMD-R1-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Komfortabel mit Statement. Die Boost Sohle ist nicht zu weich und trotzdem sehr bequem. Der Schuh fällt durch die seitlichen Blöcke ins Auge und ist trotzdem nicht zu aufdringlich. Für das Mesh-Upper braucht es schon etwas schönere, sonnige Tage, da es angenehm luftdurchlässig ist. Nach ein paar Wochen wird es wie ein zweiter Socken allerdings doch eher komfortabel weit als sehr eng anliegend. Eben ein Sneaker und kein echter Laufschuh. Ich kann bestätigen, dass der Schuh etwas klein ausfällt. Ich habe eine halbe Größe größer bestellt, als ich im Normalfall brauche. Kann ich nur empfehlen.
    Date published: 2016-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas NMD Navy Blur Great stylish & innovative design sneakers for walking!
    Date published: 2016-05-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très confortable J'ai acheté cette paire de chaussures le mois dernier. C'est très bien ! J'aime bien !
    Date published: 2016-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeding expectations! I always told myself I wouldn't buy into the hype Adidas NMDs were generating. But when the Euro exclusives came out, that's it. Had to get one. I just love the colourway! And comfortable is an understatement to describe the feel!
    Date published: 2016-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle comode e riflettenti Appena prese! Subito indossate! Comodissime! Uno spettacolo!! Lacci riflettenti stupendi ma troppo lunghi! Tagliati e cuciti nella parte interna! Ora sono perfetti ed eleganti!!
    Date published: 2016-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lieblingsschuh! Direkt bei erscheinen gekauft und seitdem quasi nie wieder ausgezogen. Durch das weiche Obermaterial und die leicht federnde Sohle merkt man den Schuh am Fuß gar nicht. Auch bei stundenlangem Tragen, immer noch klasse. Durch die dezent reflektierenden Highlights, wird der Schuh in der Dämmerung zum Hingucker! Aktuell mein absoluter Lieblingsschuh und das obwohl ich viele Sportschuhe habe! Allerdings wie immer bei Adidas, gerne eine Nummer größer bestellen, sonst könnte es in der Länge etwas knapp werden.
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, Hyped, Exclusive and Nice This shoe just oozes exclusivity amidst the hype generated by Adidas and their line of NMD products. What can be better than a general release pair of NMD and yet cheaper than the harder to get primeknit versions? This Footlocker Exclusive NMD of course! Do get it if you have a chance. Owning one of these would be a tale to tell your kids or grandkids in the future.
    Date published: 2016-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Habe mir den Schuh im Dezember 2016 gekauft und muss sagen, dass er echt bequem ist, um z.B. lange Strecken zurückzulegen. Absolute Kaufempfehlung
    Date published: 2017-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tolle Schuhe!! Hab jetzt die Schuhe seit über 5 Monate und muss sagen das sie sehr vieles aushalten, und sind nicht viel beschädigt ausser bei Links vorne da wo das Logo steht aber das ist normal. Ich würde noch ein paar kaufen.
    Date published: 2017-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Schuh Mein zweites Paar NMD's und ich finde den Schuhe genial! Er ist sehr bequem und außerdem ein absoluter hingucker! Jedoch sollte man eine halbe Größe größer bestellen, ansonsten viel Spaß damit!
    Date published: 2016-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean! Perfect white. Superb fit and quality. Hands down to the style of the shoe.
    Date published: 2016-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geiler Style Der Adidas NMD triple Black ist einfach die bester Farbkombi.
    Date published: 2017-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas NMD Nach dem ultraboost der 2.bequemste Schuh einfach top
    Date published: 2016-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I went through blood, sweat and tears to get these shoes as my lovely boyfriend bought them in the wrong size for Christmas for me and then we struggled to get them in the right size for weeks. But our determination was not weakened and I knew it was this shoe I wanted. Fast forward to a few weeks later and that same boyfriend realised the same shoes were available in the men’s section and in my size! What a legend. Basically long story short, they’re gorgeous shoes, mega comfy, go with everything, I get like loads of compliments!
    Date published: 2018-02-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miese Sohle Vier mal getragen und die Sohle ist hin. Quer durchgerissen. Bin nicht begeistert...
    Date published: 2016-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooler Sneaker NMD ....cooler Trendsneaker in Olivegrüner Sonderedition für Footlocker
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I bought these for my boyfriends Christmas and was so happy I did. He absolutely loves them. They fit perfectly and he described them as "the comfiest shoes ever". I received a great service from Footlocker with an efficient delivery system. Will be returning
    Date published: 2017-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! These shoes are true to their size and are so nice and comfy, I brought them for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves them, but wouldn't mind a khaki pair myself! I think they'd go with every outfit, you can wear them day to day or for the gym.
    Date published: 2017-01-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taille petit Lorsque j'ai reçu mes NMD j'etais surpris de la taille car je fais normalement du 42 et la meme du 43 est juste, faites attention ! sinon tres bonne paire
    Date published: 2016-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alles super Schnelle Lieferung und toller Artikel. Sohnemann ist zufrieden
    Date published: 2018-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sehr Empfehlenswert!! Der Adidas NMD ist der beste Sneaker den ich je von Adidas hatte! Der Schuh ist sehr leicht und das Laufgefühl ist unbeschreiblich. Den Kauf dieses Sneakera wird man nicht bereuen!!
    Date published: 2016-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellissime! Il colore Olive è bellissimo ed adatto all'autunno. Le NMD in questa versione restano tra le scarpe più comode in assoluto sul mercato e le migliori nel mix eleganza/comodità
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product , but I saw online that if you purchase these shoes in store , it would have came with a footlocker approved tab on the laces , mine didn't . Since it was a footlocker exclusive product , it should have came with a footlocker box , it would be nice
    Date published: 2016-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe Happy to grab few models of the Adidas NMD which I find them very comfortable which I can recommend them for everyday use.Thanks Footlocker!!!
    Date published: 2016-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from super schuh hab bis jetzt 5 paar :P kann ich nurweiter empfehlen den schuh jedoch wird er sehr schnell schmutzig und es legt sich dreck auf den boost kanten ab
    Date published: 2016-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good BUY not Goodbye This is a good buy! This NMD looks good with pretty much everything. Would recommend and perfect for day to day activity.
    Date published: 2016-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great shoe, was looking for this for a little while and it popped up. So purchased within minutes and arrived SUPER fast
    Date published: 2016-07-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from super leicht... Der NMD r1 trägt sich wie ein Strumpf..relativ eng am Fuß ! Er ist sehr bequem und sehr leicht ! Ich nutze ihn nicht als "Laufschuh" sondern als Freizeitschuh ! Einziges Manko...die Oberfläche ist sehr Schmutzanfällig..besonders wenn man sich für einen hellen NMD entschieden hat ! Zum Schluss ...ich trage die meisten Schuhe in der Größe 42 den NMD musste ich in 42 2/3 bestellen 43 1/3 wäre sogar auch noch in Ordnung gewesen (z.B Adidas Pureboost ging nur in 43 1/3)
    Date published: 2016-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good!! good shoes! Thanks! very nice! adidas nmd r1 is very good shoes!
    Date published: 2016-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super Optik wir haben vor 1 monat die Schuhe gekauft.....Sie sind einfach klasse.....gerne wieder....;)
    Date published: 2017-04-02
    • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_11
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_480
    • loc_en_GB, sid_ADIDAS-NMD-R1-42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_footlocker-en_gb